Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24696 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24696 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Nor H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
hotel v lavender
location cos it was near to mrt. also near to hotel a few halal food places
Ok. I was on a budget stay. But i wouldnt recommend it if u wanted a proper holiday. The room was a bit small and depressing
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Siang H. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Bath room too small!
Location, clean & air-cond is prefect!
Good!
Reviewed December 09, 2014

zhuo M. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
Fast check in , polite staff and clean place
Gd location accessible
Clean quiet environment , place getting expensive ,fast check in . Relaxing
Reviewed December 09, 2014

THITIKUL H. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
good location
good location for travel by MRT
we come back here for several time , very near to MRT
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Carena C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location
Location only
Good but their internet connection was pretty poor. And they renovate the swimming pool and gym at a very wrong time - peak season/ school holiday!!!
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Su K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great & Convenient Location
Near city area, beside MRT station, nearby eateries
Chosen this hotel mainly is the location, beside Lavender MRT, which is 1 station from Bugis, also near to airport, about 30 mins away. There is a 24-hour food court beside the hotel, convenient for dining. Also a convenient store. A short walk away, there is a supermarket. Other the other hand, the room is slight smaller than what we expected.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

rachthapong P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
V Hotel Lavender
near mrt go for travel, staff is polite, shower is ver strong.
good in location, fast for checin and out.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Seth S. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great service
hotel staff are friendly and helpful. However there is no Internet.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Marcelli L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great location
location, clean, value for money
We stay for 3nights in Singapore and this hotel has a great access to anywhere in Singapore because the MRT is just down the hotel. We are very satisfied
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Santhakumari A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good location
Walking distance to Mrt station, ICA building n hawker centre
I was traveling with my 3yrs old child and specifically asked for queen bed but was given twin bed instead which was not comfortable. The room is small but it's clean. Was very convenient to go ICA building for appointments on time as it's just across the road. It's easy to get cab too.
Reviewed December 08, 2014