arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24475 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24475 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

wilaiwan N.
Thailand
November 14, 2014
good hotel
the location
Easy to go everywhere near everything the important is near food ^_^

Muhamad S.
Indonesia
November 14, 2014
easy access
near MRT station, surrounding by many restaurant, near from shopping mall (bugis)
Good

mira R.
Indonesia
November 14, 2014
Best hotel location. Very close to MRT station.
Location
So far was good. Especialy we got the top floor with city view I'll be back to this hotel for my next trip.

ronald B.
Philippines
November 13, 2014
accessible to mrt
hotel rate and location
Location is near the mrt. But if you like mall and shopping this is not your hotel

Muthu S.
India
November 13, 2014
V-Hotel Review
location, location, location
it was reasonable.

Iwan I.
Indonesia
November 13, 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Comfort Room and Clean Hotel

PEI C.
Malaysia
November 13, 2014
Good location & clean
Location, price, cleanliness
Overall have great time staying here. Great location, clean rooms, comfortable facilities. Will be back. Suggestion: Hotel staffs should aware that different wifi packages are available, i.e. wifi paid for 1 rooms (unlimited devices) or wifi paid per device.

PEI C.
Malaysia
November 13, 2014
Reasonable price for rooms with good condition
Location, Reasonable Price, Clean
Good condition of rooms. Clean. Good location. Child friendly. Will be back. Overall have great time except experienced unfriendly attendance by 1 of the female staff on wifi issue.

PEI C.
Malaysia
November 13, 2014
Reasonable Price with great location
Location, Conditions, Price
Pleasant stay. Good location. Clean. Condition of rooms match the price & expectations. Will be back

David C.
United Kingdom
November 13, 2014
the location is great but the room is too small.
location, location , location
it was fine with the money we pay and the room is too small and with the price should including free wifi service.