Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24682 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24682 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Nadzliyati B.
Malaysia
November 26, 2014
V Hotel Lavender
location, room, facility
Comfortable stay

Nadzliyati B.
Malaysia
November 26, 2014
V Hotel Lavender
location, room, facilities
Comfortable hotel to stay

Nadzliyati B.
Malaysia
November 26, 2014
V Hotel Lavender
location, spacious triplet room, excellent staff servce
Spacious triplet room, good location, clean sorrounding

Rebecca S.
United States
November 26, 2014
Great Location!
Great location, clean, surprisingly quiet
We had a great time here. Yes, the rooms are small, but we try to keep the kids out of the hotel as much as possible on vacations. The hotel is directly on top of a metro stop, so getting around is VERY easy. There are also several stalls to get breakfast (or any other meal) right outside the hotel. Good staff, and very clean rooms. Beds were comfortable. We will definitely stay here again next time we are in Singapore.

Csaba H.
Hungary
November 26, 2014
4 stars? not really...
Access to public transport, close to the CBD, 6 elevators to rooms
The rooms were OK, but both the size and fitting are 3 or max 3+ starts. Relatively cleanly, except for the smell leaking back through one of the drains in the bathroom. Also needs a decent standby ventilation, so the room will not smell like no one has there since 1989. Oh yes, don't advertise a pool on the website, if it's under renovation now and for the new month.

Darryl L.
Malaysia
November 26, 2014
Timeless Stay
Swimming pool, Access to MRT, clean room
Been staying for this hotel a few time. Nonetheless, it is very easy to access to the nearest MRT Station, is just below the hotel. Food choice are average but there a lot of hawker food around the area to choose from. Swimming pool would be a great help if you can't sleep at night, help to relax.

Tan Y.
Malaysia
November 26, 2014
Dirty , not service oriented , noisy but cheap
False alarm rang twice! Big disturbance and created panic among the stayer! Noisy in the morning , housekeepers very inconsiderate , banging doors hardly and even they did housekeeping room still not clean. Bad smell in toilet. Only good thing is centrally located. Will not visit anymore.

Chin S.
Brunei Darussalam
November 25, 2014
recommended stay
convenient for everything. food, mrt and taxi.. not far from airport
It's great n clean but its dusty as the room has no windows or better ventilation.. I was wondered wher dust may go.. its bad for ppl who has allergic to dust like my wife. She sneezed throughout the stay... 😩

Lee L.
Malaysia
November 25, 2014
No free wifi and carpark chargeable
near mrt and clean .
Very disappointed us . No free wifi and carpark are chargeable. Corridor full of the cigarette odors.

Erlin G.
Indonesia
November 25, 2014
Convenience
Location, convenience, simplicity
We stayed 2 nites and found it alright. Varieties of food are easily found just around the corner, mrt station is also very near. Room is a bit small for us but it's clean and everything is in good condition.