arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24224 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24224 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

5.3 Norathep K.
Thailand
October 20, 2014
Good location but...
location, close to MRT, close to airport
The rooms are very small. You can stay without problem if you travel alone. Plenty of tour group especially long weekend that make hotel function room e.g. check in counter, breakfast restaurant and taxi waiting line messy.

7.3 Maria M.
Philippines
October 19, 2014
Hotel with unbeatable location
Location, city view and cleanliness
Our stay at the hotel was satisfactory. The hotel's location is very convenient as it resides right outside Lavender MRT and there are food stalls open 24 hours nearby. We acquired a triple room at 15th floor. The room and bathroom were clean and looked presentable. The beds are comfortable to sleep on. The room also has a view of the city, particularly the Singapore stadium area. Although the room seems to be spacious in the photos, it is actually small-scale. It is not possible to fit any extra bed. Other than the limited room space, the hotel's overall look and feel is as per the rate of the accommodation.

5.7 David K.
Indonesia
October 19, 2014
good location , good value for money
good location 1 minute walk to MRT
nice stay with good location, easy access to MRT, good value for money

7.7 wie K.
Malaysia
October 19, 2014
Good location
Business trip

8 rudi P.
Indonesia
October 19, 2014
Perfect location
Near mrt, foodcourt just under the hotel..
Good..

5.7 Augustine T.
Singapore
October 19, 2014
basic, small room not value for money
location- next to mrt. 24 hour foodcourt beside the hotel
Room was very basic like hotel 81. No free parking for those who drive.

7.3 Anthony A.
Indonesia
October 19, 2014
Small room but satisfid
1. Hotel located next to the MRT station and its make us very convinience, 2. Good service, good handling since we arrived 3. Fast response due to request we can easily upgrade our room to the triple.
Our stay was very good, we book a room for 2 persons and when we upgrade it to the triple room, the first night they charge us but the second night they give us a complimentary free of charge.

7.3 Edwin L.
Indonesia
October 19, 2014
best location
location, price, staff
It was short stay but nice, got upgraded from superior to triple room, staff was helpful. Cant do early check in without paying $30. 5th time staying here and surely gonna be back.

7.7 Muhammad H.
Singapore
October 19, 2014
Awesome Customer service
Location, Room, Service
Staff was very attentive to my request. Received a double upgrade for free so I could celebrate my girlfriend's birthday. Awesome service. No complaints.

8 Kresna W.
Indonesia
October 18, 2014
comfortable hotel at convenient reasonable price
comfort, reasonable price, conveninet location
V Hotel at Lavender is always our choice. Location is good, just above Lavender MRT. Price is sally reasonable. Room is clean and comfortable although it is designed with just enough concept. Nearby one can always find heartland kind of coffee shop to enjoy good and cheap local food. Will definitely come back again