arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24269 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24269 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Pech L.
Thailand
October 21, 2014
Good but smile in the hotel very bad
close subway
good but not too much

Goh L.
Malaysia
October 21, 2014
Great Stay !
Convenient, Value for Money, Great Location
Overall it was great ! Would come back when visiting Singapore!

Thanaphong L.
Thailand
October 21, 2014
Near MRT
Near MRT Room Clean Good Facility

Yin P.
Hong Kong
October 21, 2014
Nice Location
Convenient, near MRT station
The only thing i think it is good is the location is really convenient,but the room is so small, and there is no hot water sometimes when i bathing.

Thanaphon B.
Thailand
October 21, 2014
Hotel with location on MRT
Hotel locate on Lavender MRT Station
Very best location you can go every where in S'pore with mrt and bus bcoz hotel locate on the station

susana R.
Indonesia
October 20, 2014
Free wifi shud be provided for hotel guest
MRT station just below the hotel, easy access to orchard, Marina bay sands and to the airport. Outside hotel is a food court and they sell all kinds of food. You wont get hungry all day...
It was a good experience over all

Ulzana Z.
Indonesia
October 20, 2014
nice n comfortable
suitable for family holidays, strategis place and near to MRT
Ya .. me and may young children My friends and her sons

Suwanna L.
Thailand
October 20, 2014
nice small hotel
cleam, good location, next to MRT
The room is small but clean. It is normal for cheap hotel in Singapore.

Bradley F.
Canada
October 20, 2014
Great Staff Convienient Location
The Staff are incredibly helpfull. The beds are very onmfortable with quality bedding, and I was upgraded to a room with an excellent view over looking the river.
I travel to Singapore quite often on business and will now make the V Hotel my base while in Singapore. The staff are curteous and helpfull, the manager Mr William Lew went out of his way to see that I was comfortable and even offered me a no charge upgrade to a larger room with a great view and complimetary Wifi The location directly above the MRT station and with several eating options is inncredibly convienient and cost effective. I have stayed at much more expensive hotels in Singapore but none with better service and convienience for the business traveler. Will definetly stay here again and have already reccomended it to a few of my associates. Thanks agin to the staff for making me feel right at home.

Wee W.
Malaysia
October 20, 2014
Good location
Good location, near MRT and food center
The room was very small and cramped, internet was always down.