Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24675 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24675 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Goh L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great Stay !
Convenient, Value for Money, Great Location
Overall it was great ! Would come back when visiting Singapore!
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Thanaphong L. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Near MRT
Near MRT Room Clean Good Facility
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Yin P. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice Location
Convenient, near MRT station
The only thing i think it is good is the location is really convenient,but the room is so small, and there is no hot water sometimes when i bathing.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Thanaphon B. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Hotel with location on MRT
Hotel locate on Lavender MRT Station
Very best location you can go every where in S'pore with mrt and bus bcoz hotel locate on the station
Reviewed October 21, 2014

susana R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Free wifi shud be provided for hotel guest
MRT station just below the hotel, easy access to orchard, Marina bay sands and to the airport. Outside hotel is a food court and they sell all kinds of food. You wont get hungry all day...
It was a good experience over all
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Ulzana Z. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
nice n comfortable
suitable for family holidays, strategis place and near to MRT
Ya .. me and may young children My friends and her sons
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Suwanna L. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
nice small hotel
cleam, good location, next to MRT
The room is small but clean. It is normal for cheap hotel in Singapore.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Bradley F. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great Staff Convienient Location
The Staff are incredibly helpfull. The beds are very onmfortable with quality bedding, and I was upgraded to a room with an excellent view over looking the river.
I travel to Singapore quite often on business and will now make the V Hotel my base while in Singapore. The staff are curteous and helpfull, the manager Mr William Lew went out of his way to see that I was comfortable and even offered me a no charge upgrade to a larger room with a great view and complimetary Wifi The location directly above the MRT station and with several eating options is inncredibly convienient and cost effective. I have stayed at much more expensive hotels in Singapore but none with better service and convienience for the business traveler. Will definetly stay here again and have already reccomended it to a few of my associates. Thanks agin to the staff for making me feel right at home.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Wee W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Good location
Good location, near MRT and food center
The room was very small and cramped, internet was always down.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Theresia R. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Small room but great location
Had triple room, best location, clean
I was here with my parents, my parents really love the location it just across Lavender station so they don't have to walk so far. 3D/2N is enough time to have experience with this hotel, the hotel staff didn't clean up my room and change my toiletries until i ask them for it, this really bad experience because all hotels have did it perfect all the time. The room is small even i choose triple room but it is cozy enough because it is difficult to search 3 beds in one room without extra bed. The beds was cozy and my parents didn't complain anything in this hotel the they love it overall.
Reviewed October 20, 2014