arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24262 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24262 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Antonius K.
Indonesia
September 15, 2014
Not bad.
location, value for money.
Good hotel, but was suprise when they didn't clean up the used glass on my second day of my stay. The shower place is a bit too small. Other than those, everything else is ok.2

Yada C.
Singapore
September 15, 2014
Normal Hotel, Kind of dark.
Location, Transportation and Simple Room
It was normal and nothing special. It was really funny that I found soap bar in the drawer under the TV and toilet paper in the cupboard. The hotel was kind of dark and smell. Nothing much in the hotel.

Chi H.
Australia
September 15, 2014
Good location, but not clean for the room
Location only
I feel not secure as the hotel staff opened up my room while I'm out, the staff has left a message into my room due to no voice message service provided for in-room telephone.Room size is pretty small, no city view provided (not matched with Agoda' web page while booked). Room is not clean, have a lot of small ant on the bar table, tray and toilet. Front desk associate is no patient to listen guest's request / enquiry.

IRINA P.
Indonesia
September 15, 2014
The best location
Location near train station, not too expensive
We always choose V Lavender for our short stay in Singapore. Near train station, 24 hours restaurant and reasonable price

Supot U.
Thailand
September 15, 2014
Nice location, convenience...
Right on top of MRT station, packed with stalls and food court, price is acceptable
The location and its options made this place is nice to stay... What i'd like to mention is the room is slightly too small... Doors are unable to keep the room quiet from people walking pass. Moreover, I dont feel so comfortable when is the room since i believe the ventilation of the room is not so good... I feel stuffy, dampness and bad smell most of the time...

sasmara P.
Indonesia
September 15, 2014
Best Hotel I ever had in singapore
Location, Comfort, Easy to get food

RANJIT F.
Sri Lanka
September 15, 2014
THE FRIENDLIEST HOTEL IN SINGAPORE
1. I FELT WELCOME. 2. REAL VALUE FOR MONEY. 3. NO FRILLS BUT EFFICIENT AND CLEAN.
VERY GOOD AND COMFORTABLE. ALL STAFF MEMBERS WITH WHOM I INTERACTED WERE COURTEOUS , FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT.

Lyon G.
Singapore
September 15, 2014
Very good location
Centralised location, free WIFI, easy access
Pretty value for money. Location is very good, near to main shopping areas and places of interest. The subway is just right beside the hotel. The only downside is that the bed wasn't very comfortable and there isn't complimentary parking for guests

Won P.
United States
September 14, 2014
Good value for money
excellent location, right next to MRT, clean
Overall a good stay; would recommend.

Sunny S.
Indonesia
September 14, 2014
Best Location for meeting point
Location, price , simplicity
Didn't find any difficulties