arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24243 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24243 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8.7 Chi K.
Hong Kong
September 12, 2014
worth of it
location, near mrt station

9.3 Miss S.
Thailand
September 12, 2014
Good hotel and convenient location
Friendly staff , good location ,clean & convenient room
I was stay this hotel last 3 years ago that i am very impress to convenient room and good location where too close lavender MRT . I will stay here next time . It is good hotel !!!

8.3 Khor P.
Malaysia
September 12, 2014
Good Lacation, Room Clean, Friendly Staff
Near City, Near MRT Station, Save Location
Room is Clean with friendly staff. This location is near a lot famous food around here. Highly recommend stay in this hotel with also close to city (Easy access to Bugis Street,City Hall,Raffles Place,Sentosa.

9 CHOON P.
Malaysia
September 12, 2014
VALUE HOTEL IS REALLY GOOD VALUE
ROOM, FAST CHECK IN, VIEW FROM THE ROOM IS GOOD FACING CITY BUT CAN'T SEE MARINA BAY.
REASONABLE AND VALUE FOR MONEY.

6.3 Pui T.
Brunei Darussalam
September 12, 2014
Location is good , MRT station is nearby ,staffs
Transportation wise is convenient since MRT station is just one minute walk away , food court nearby, easy to get taxi
Consider value for stay with MRT location nearby

8 Anuphap N.
Thailand
September 11, 2014
V hotel
food, clean room, near MRT
Comfortable

6.3 huang L.
China
September 11, 2014
Value for Money
convenient, spacious room, good view

7.3 Nerissa W.
Indonesia
September 11, 2014
GOOD!
location near the MRT, Easy to find food, Great View
It was really GOOD! Although I have to pay an extra SGD** for the early check in, and the lift air conditioner was hot. but overall was really good. The location is on the upper ground of MRT Lavender Station, so when you stop at that station and go up then you will see the welcome sign of V Hotel. Easy to get food, 24hours kopitiam, Indonesian food also available near the Wendy's. I booked the Triple Room, it was small but it's okay for us. The view from my room was really wonderful. The breakfast is also good, you will find plain rice in this hotel.

7 Manying S.
New Zealand
September 11, 2014
Nice staff but expensive
Nice staff, nice location, nice bed
Asked a staff for a towel since I forgot to bring one for the waterpark, and he was kind enough to let me borrow one. Asked a staff where the supermarket was and they pointed me to the right direction. However the rooms are too small, no bathrobes, hairdryer too difficult to use, not a lot of plugs.. Not good for the price in my opinion.

6.7 Annie T.
Malaysia
September 11, 2014
customer service/reception
location, cleanliness, room comfort
1st impression on checking in at the reception was bad. Receptionist attending me needs further training as he insisted that the hotel did not receive any emails from Agoda regarding change of name of person checking in , and he did not bother to check with his team members. He later confirm that his reservation department had indeed received the notification (sent from Agoda). I had to personally make the phone call to Agoda who had already sent the email. I do not need this added stress!