Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24658 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24675 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Ooi J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
CLean and good location
CLean, Nice and romantic
Nice room. well equipped. and located in good area near to mrt
Reviewed October 12, 2014

Alex H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Excellent Location
good location, friendly staff, convenient.
Reviewed October 12, 2014

Diana N. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great location
Location, dining nearby, MRT
We stayed 3 nights and loved the location of the hotel. Small room but that didn't bother ya at all!
Reviewed October 12, 2014

Gracia D. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Dissapointed of the Hotel's Room... was too small
Location, Near to the 24 hours kopitiam, near to the MRT Station
It was our 1st time to stay in V Hotel Lavender, Happy to stay here as the location is reachable to every destination to getting around the city. But Unfortunately, the room was too small for us and the bed linen was not clean, smell awfull, and the bathroom was also small. Hope the Management of the Hotel will make a renovation and make a room bigger so every customers will feel happy. So That I will recommend this hotel to my colleagues and friends who will visit Singapore. Thanks for Your Kind Attention.
Reviewed October 12, 2014

Arifin R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Very close to Lavender MRT
Location is very strategic, near to Bugis too Just a station away, there's food court within the building.
It was pleasant. It is just sad that because we booked through Agoda, the staff said we were not entitled to the free wifi. =( the bed is not very comfortable, pillow can be better but for the price, I find everything acceptable. Will definitely come back just hope that they will not increase the price.
Reviewed October 12, 2014

Elis M. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Easy transporation
Close to MRT, room was clean, peaceful
Quite close to MRT, staff was professional and friendly. Room was clean.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Elis M. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Pleasant stay
Hotel room was clean, staff was friendly, easy to find taxi
Trasportation was quite easy to find. Room was clean. Did not had the chance to try the breakfast.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

CHIA Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
room not clean, the toothbrush box is empty
location is good, room big enough, facility is ok
The room not very clean, the room still have some rubbish at the floor so I think they do not mop the room. The toothbrush box is empty, I'm wondering whether they check when they do housekeeping. The location is good and convenient. The most horrible thing is midnight 2am and 4am got ppl keep press our room bell, this is very scary, I think Must be someone drunk and press the wrong bell But we don't dare to open door as the room inside do not have lock!! This is really a horrible experience. I Hope that the hotel can have lock inside the room. This is more safe!
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Adrian K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Comfort in strategic Location
Location, Clean, Value for money
One of the best hotel for business travelling and vacation with family. Strategic location, next to (or above the) Lavender MRT Station. Near hawker food centre. Comfort, Clean, Value for money. I had stayed here for few times and looking forward to stay there again on the next visit.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Hartawan H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
toilet too small
location, comfort
Enjoyable
Reviewed October 11, 2014