arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24452 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24452 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

CHAN H.
Malaysia
September 25, 2014
Location! Nice Room!
Good Location, Clean Room, Nice Breakfast
very good!

James K.
Australia
September 25, 2014
Nice hotel
Friendly staff, cleanness, good position
Good position cos railway station just under the hotel. The room looked smaller than I thought but nice bed thou. Be good if the room lights switches is just beside the bed rather than under the TV. I probably will booked that hotel if I visit Singapore again.

Suzanne M.
Singapore
September 25, 2014
Good
Fast respond, near MRT and food places
Not bad

Alan J.
Australia
September 25, 2014
Very disappointed - Never stay here again
Location next to train, Location next to Food court, complimentary water each day.
Sorry to say but very very disappointed. I don't know where to start. Room was incredibly small, about 2.5 x 3m and not enough room to swing a cat. In that space was the bed, small desk and wall mounted tv. Space was so tight you couldn't actually pull the chair out at the desk to use it. Worst of all was the bathroom. To say tiny would be an understatement. The shower was barely big enough to turn around in and i am not a big guy, Water pressure pulsed every few seconds from a trickle to a torrential blast, and to make it worse went from freezing cold to scolding hot each time. Have to say I actually dreaded my daily shower in this place. Buffet breakfast was included in our rate but couldn't really eat any of it. Its really was terrible, cold eggs, cold beans, pretty much cold everything, so we all stuck to toast everyday. Room cleaning varied everyday too, sometimes cleaned and made up by 9am, other days came back at 3pm to find it still not done. So much more I could say about this but running out of room, so let me finish with this. I never write reviews but felt compelled to with this place. It is hands down the worst I have ever experienced and it completely tainted our holiday. Never again.

Ming Y.
Singapore
September 25, 2014
fair rating for this hotel
fair rating for this hotel
fair rating for this hotel as there are better hotels and resorts we've been to.

Ardzuna S.
Indonesia
September 25, 2014
Just OK Hotel
Location, location and location
It was ok. The location is very strategic and it has lots of food downstairs. Plus it's located just on top of MRT Station, it's very nice to stay here.

RENUKA K.
Malaysia
September 25, 2014
singapore
location
Ok but room over priced

LEE Y.
Brunei Darussalam
September 25, 2014
worst reception
location, hot water and air conditioning
Reception staffs was very bad. Not even any eyes contact when talking to me. Booked 2 rooms with free wifi and one of the users were unable to use. Called the reception and was informed to go down to the reception desk. At the desk, a staff attend me and issue me a new user id. He asked me to go back to my room to try it. He wasnt giving me any eye contact and any smile. Make me felt like i owe him.

mok C.
Malaysia
September 25, 2014
Near train station
Price r reasonable, very near to train station, there is a food court jus beside the hotel;) quite convenient.
So far so good;)

Yu Z.
China
September 24, 2014
Cheap and location
good location, local food easily approach, price not that high