arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24213 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24213 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8.7 Charisse M.
Philippines
September 06, 2014
Hotel in a perfect location
Best location, comfy bed and can leave the luggages

7.3 Wing G.
Malaysia
September 06, 2014
Worth to stay at mid-range hotel
Near to food centre, Clean, Comfortable
Everything is fine and doesn't have any negative comment due to the room rate is not at the high side.

7.7 Kenneth D.
United States
September 05, 2014
Great Location, Easy To Use Hotel
Location, location, location
Just under the MRT subway station, this hotel is easy to find and easy to access. There is a grocery store one block away where you can buy food, snacks and drinks. There are many places to eat in the neighborhood. I recommend this hotel. A note, the hotel seems to fill quickly with large tour groups. Make sure you book all the days you plan to stay before you arrive.

8 Bonardo S.
Indonesia
September 05, 2014
Best location above MRT
The room is pleasent. I stayed there cos it's right above MRT. Didn't have to go for a cab

7.7 Apri M.
Indonesia
September 05, 2014
A good hotel as usual
Location, price, comfortable room
As usual my stay at V Hotel Lavender is good. I will usually stay in V Hotel when I come to Singapore. Location is near Lavender MRT station. Room is comfortable and adequate for short stay. Staff is helpful as usual.

7.3 Matthew L.
Canada
September 05, 2014
depends on room
location, location, location
if you get a nice room ie w view this hotel is quite pleasant. otherwise the rooms are impossibly small.

7 Yasunori T.
Japan
September 05, 2014
Average
Location, Rate, Environment

7 Yasunori T.
Japan
September 05, 2014
Good
Location, Rate, Environment

6.3 Poon L.
Singapore
September 05, 2014
Value for money and good location
Location, convenience and close to MRT
V Hotel is conveniently located in the Kallang/Lavender area with eating places and transport in easy reach. Would come back here for this convenience.

6.3 Takayoshi H.
Japan
September 05, 2014
Convenience to access MRT
Location, Price, Environment