arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24452 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24452 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

sasmara P.
Indonesia
September 15, 2014
Best Hotel I ever had in singapore
Location, Comfort, Easy to get food

RANJIT F.
Sri Lanka
September 15, 2014
THE FRIENDLIEST HOTEL IN SINGAPORE
1. I FELT WELCOME. 2. REAL VALUE FOR MONEY. 3. NO FRILLS BUT EFFICIENT AND CLEAN.
VERY GOOD AND COMFORTABLE. ALL STAFF MEMBERS WITH WHOM I INTERACTED WERE COURTEOUS , FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT.

Lyon G.
Singapore
September 15, 2014
Very good location
Centralised location, free WIFI, easy access
Pretty value for money. Location is very good, near to main shopping areas and places of interest. The subway is just right beside the hotel. The only downside is that the bed wasn't very comfortable and there isn't complimentary parking for guests

Won P.
United States
September 14, 2014
Good value for money
excellent location, right next to MRT, clean
Overall a good stay; would recommend.

Sunny S.
Indonesia
September 14, 2014
Best Location for meeting point
Location, price , simplicity
Didn't find any difficulties

Feby N.
Indonesia
September 14, 2014
Easy access to SMRT Lavender
Near to SMRT, Lots of Food counters, clean
The Lobby are very crowded, cleans hotel and good staff but have a very small rooms with small bed. the good thing is, this hotel is just above the Lavender MRT Station. for those who look for halal food,they're available at some of the food counters around the hotels.

Kim L.
Malaysia
September 14, 2014
Personal Review of V Hotel Lavender
Location Location Location
Stain in white bath towel was off putting even though it appears clean. Reception staff on the whole pretty good except for one lady who could do better listening to customer and offering a solution instead of quoting hotel policy. I refer to my request for extended hours beyond 1pm in case I am late. She kept quoting hotel policy. I subsequently spoke to another staff who suggested I could checkout via a phonecall to the front desk in case I am late. Simple solution without compromising the hotel policy though an offer for an extra 1-2 hours would be great. Otherwise major plus for Hotel is the location.

Wing A.
Hong Kong
September 14, 2014
Worth for a comfortable and good location hotel
Good location, comfortable and competative price

janeth K.
Philippines
September 14, 2014
the way they make-up the room is not that clean
just beside the MRT, IMMIGRATION, and the food court even the food is just so-so better than none.
Just okay but the problem WE AKWAYS HAVE TO ASK SET OF TOILETRIES FOR IN OUR 5 DAYS STAY ONLY 1 DAY THE CLEANER REPLENISHED IT. SO EVERY NIGHT I HAVE TO CALL HOUSEKEEPING TO SEND ME THE SET OF TOILETRIES. THE WAY THEY CLEAN THE ROOM IS NOT THST CLEAN AND BY THE WAY EVEN THE TRASH CAN THERE WAS A DAY IT WAS NOT EMPTIED.

Billy H.
Malaysia
September 14, 2014
small room but clean
clean, great location, comfort bed
next to mrt station convenient to everywhere but less food variety. wifi is not free