arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24459 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24459 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Sunny S.
Indonesia
September 14, 2014
Best Location for meeting point
Location, price , simplicity
Didn't find any difficulties

Feby N.
Indonesia
September 14, 2014
Easy access to SMRT Lavender
Near to SMRT, Lots of Food counters, clean
The Lobby are very crowded, cleans hotel and good staff but have a very small rooms with small bed. the good thing is, this hotel is just above the Lavender MRT Station. for those who look for halal food,they're available at some of the food counters around the hotels.

Kim L.
Malaysia
September 14, 2014
Personal Review of V Hotel Lavender
Location Location Location
Stain in white bath towel was off putting even though it appears clean. Reception staff on the whole pretty good except for one lady who could do better listening to customer and offering a solution instead of quoting hotel policy. I refer to my request for extended hours beyond 1pm in case I am late. She kept quoting hotel policy. I subsequently spoke to another staff who suggested I could checkout via a phonecall to the front desk in case I am late. Simple solution without compromising the hotel policy though an offer for an extra 1-2 hours would be great. Otherwise major plus for Hotel is the location.

Wing A.
Hong Kong
September 14, 2014
Worth for a comfortable and good location hotel
Good location, comfortable and competative price

janeth K.
Philippines
September 14, 2014
the way they make-up the room is not that clean
just beside the MRT, IMMIGRATION, and the food court even the food is just so-so better than none.
Just okay but the problem WE AKWAYS HAVE TO ASK SET OF TOILETRIES FOR IN OUR 5 DAYS STAY ONLY 1 DAY THE CLEANER REPLENISHED IT. SO EVERY NIGHT I HAVE TO CALL HOUSEKEEPING TO SEND ME THE SET OF TOILETRIES. THE WAY THEY CLEAN THE ROOM IS NOT THST CLEAN AND BY THE WAY EVEN THE TRASH CAN THERE WAS A DAY IT WAS NOT EMPTIED.

Billy H.
Malaysia
September 14, 2014
small room but clean
clean, great location, comfort bed
next to mrt station convenient to everywhere but less food variety. wifi is not free

JATULADA K.
Thailand
September 13, 2014
Good location
Good Location Good Service Good food
Convinence locate

IQBAL B.
Pakistan
September 13, 2014
Pathetic Stay
It's location is OK cause it situated next to lavender MRT.
I didn't found any thing in particular better about this hotel I am really disappointed by the customer service provided by the hotel . First of all I found staff was not friendly plus any thing you ask them they ask you to come down to reception . For eg :- 1 .If your key is not working they want you to come down at reception. 2- House keeping can not makeup your room cause they do it once a day . 3 - If you need Internet connection you have to come down at reception . 4- I will not recommend this hotel any of my friends or relatives .

Low S.
Singapore
September 13, 2014
Awesome stay
Comfortable, Clean, spacious
very centrally located, very clean, no bathtub though

siauw C.
Indonesia
September 13, 2014
good hotel
near mrt..near food court..have indonesia tv channel
Im happy stay at V Lavender hotel because they give us service give a corner room a big room like vip room when i come with my son. So thank you very much