arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24487 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24487 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Khin S.
Myanmar
September 11, 2014
Nice hotel with great location
Location, Nice Hotel and buffet breakfast
I always stays in this hotel whenever I travel to Guangzhou and this hotel is very good location which is just in front of Railway station and we can travel to Hong Kong, Shenzhen and the rest of china very easily..

Patrick B.
United States
September 11, 2014
Great Location in Singapore
The hotels location is excellent for most travelers. It was right on top of a subway station. it was close to several food outlets and the hotel was quiet.

Huang M.
Malaysia
September 10, 2014
V Lavender is overpriced
excellent location as Lavender MRT is very strategic
generic standard of room, looks old and the carpet needs refurbishment. Excellent location atop Lavender MRT which is along the green line to the airport and not far from Raffles Place. nearby is a food court and there is 7-Eleven and other groceries around. However, for the price paid, it is way overpriced for a mediocre hotel and internet is chargeable for S$10 per day. so much about free internet in Singapore. Everything is like the Singapore government PAP Pay and Pay.

Poh L.
Singapore
September 10, 2014
Convenient and clean
Location, cleanliness, good food
Would have been even better with free wifi in the room or lobby!

rulita I.
Indonesia
September 10, 2014
nice place but small room
nice place, nice pool, clean
Very good but the room so small even for triple room, and the bathroom also small, you almost cannot move at all especially if you have big body

Dewiana L.
Indonesia
September 10, 2014
good
good location, clean,near lavender mrt
good and convenient

Ka T.
Hong Kong
September 10, 2014
room dirty
near MRT

rulita I.
Indonesia
September 10, 2014
good place n near mrt station
nice place, near MRT, near food court
Very good and can't wait to stay again

Ashpak G.
India
September 10, 2014
rooms and bathrooms are very congested.
very helpful staff, very good location
Rooms and bathroom are very small.

Corazon S.
Thailand
September 10, 2014
Great Location near mrt and Food
great location, cleanliness, and lots of stores around the area.
We feel very comfortable staying at V Hotel. Room is very clean and well furnished. The pool is also very nice. Its location is also very impressive. Right out of Lavender mrt stands the hotel. Very fast from airport by mrt. I like this hotel and will return definitely.