Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24696 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24696 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Janet L.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
Feedback on V Hotel Lavender
Location, Room Comfort, Cleanliness
I booked for my Taiwan colleague; she said everything is fine except that WIFI is not available (needs to pay). Hopefully, next time hotel rate can factor in this cost as well. Thank you.

YAU K.
Malaysia
September 08, 2014
good and convenient
place, room and service
hotel near the mrt station and close to the city. its very convenient. its my second time to stay v hotel. will come here again

Nanda A.
Indonesia
September 08, 2014
So Good! Satisfied
location , clean n neat , price
Located right above Lavender mrt station, it was very convenience for us to travel and also look for food. 5 mins travel by bus to bugis. The hotel itself got really nice pizza. The room really clean, neat and complete with other toiletries. Will go back again!

Jackson L.
Indonesia
September 08, 2014
It was good, but not that great.
Perfect location, affordable price, well known hotel.
The hotel is in the perfect location for me, very close to the MRT. so it's easy to go to anywhere. however the cleanliness of the hotel is not as good as the first time I went here. But it's still acceptable, since the price is also affordable, i guess this is a good spot for you who travels a lot during the day and only be at the hotel at night to sleep.

Mathivanan M.
India
September 07, 2014
traveller
location, foodcourt, mrt
good

Wai T.
Malaysia
September 07, 2014
Good location n room are clean
Good Location, nearby mrt
Comfortable and Convenient

Gemma C.
United Kingdom
September 07, 2014
Wouldn't stay here again
Being close to MRT
Stay was terrible, arrived early and try to charge me 30SDollar which is refused to do. Then entering my room I noticed long black hair not only on the bed cover but within the bed, called reception to complain at which point they sent up a man that had a lollipop in his mouth and didn't speak a word of English. He looked at the bed still not speaking to us just stormed into our room. He stormed out and returned 10 minutes later with new bed linen, having put this new linen on I had a look at yet again they were dirty. Asking him again politely to change them as didn't seen clean he tutted and slammed our door on they way out. Third lot of sheets later our bed was clean. Staff were unhelpful and rude. Waited 2hours for an iron, when checking out the staff asked me my room and then continued speaking to other members staff didn't even look at me. Then looked up and waved me away. Like I said very rude.

robert S.
Australia
September 07, 2014
noisy , poorly equipped rooms
noisy, room has no bedside lamps (for a superior) no swithes near bed, seems to have many tour groups from asia at this hotel , very busy and noisy there are much quiter hotels that better

Antonius P.
Indonesia
September 07, 2014
Very good location and good value for money
Just behind the subway station
This hotel is so convenient in terms of location. It is also very clean and is a very good value for money. I would definitely stay here again!

rosalyn L.
Indonesia
September 06, 2014
the location very convenient
location, clean, good staff
very nice hotel to stay