arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24443 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24443 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Su L.
Malaysia
August 06, 2014
Clean budget Hotel
Clean, inexpensive, convenient
A value for money hotel, for travellers not looking for too fancy a hotel. Basic amenities, decent for its price. Clean and comfortable room, convenient to get around.

Haryadi H.
Indonesia
August 06, 2014
V Hotel Lavender
Location

MARIANE L.
Philippines
August 06, 2014
great location
accessible, great staff, good food
If your going to Singapore, i recommend staying at Hotel V Lavander since this place is very accessible on all transportation,near on shopping areas, good food and the staff are very accommodating.

listya M.
Indonesia
August 05, 2014
convenient location
close to mrt, nice room with a view, close to food court
We love our stay in this hotel for many reasons: close to MRT, close to food court, comfy room with nice views. the only drawback is that they don't have free wifi which is a sad factor since wifi should not be that expensive for hotel to provide for free for the guests. We stay in this hotel almost regularly whenever we have to spend a transit night in Singapore.

Putu S.
Indonesia
August 05, 2014
Great location but very crowded
Location, surrounding amenities, clean
Unfortunately the lifts are very slow as they only seem to have 1 operating at any given time. The lobby is very crowded as well as the hallways (maybe because they don't put up soundproof materials). However, the location is very close to the city centre, which makes the price very reasonable. The hotel is very suitable for those who only need a comfortable place to sleep and nothing much else.

boon C.
Malaysia
August 05, 2014
Strategy location
location, service and comfort
Very good location, friendly staff and comfort enviroment

Paulina B.
Indonesia
August 05, 2014
convenience clean
cleanliness, location, convenience
Had a pleasant stay. Bathroom too small

Sutisno K.
Indonesia
August 05, 2014
Good Location
Location, Clean but No Wifi
The hotel is located near MRT n Kopitiam, perfect. But for wifi we have to pay $10 for 1 day for 1 unit. :(

siu C.
Hong Kong
August 05, 2014
Not bad
Not bad
Not bad

Phan P.
Indonesia
August 05, 2014
Great location
Strategic location, near shops and food market
quite good, very strategic location, its near the lavender mrt station, the room very nice, quite tidy and clean, but the bathroom very small..(i take the triple bedroom)