Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24726 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24726 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Sara M. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Poor customer service and lazy staff
Location
I would Never would recommend this place to people who value customer service!!
Reviewed August 31, 2014

edmarie G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
good location but room is toooo small
location.. dont get their breakfast anymore not worth it.. u have a lot to choose from outside the hotel
It was ok, staff was friendly.. location is good.. but the room is too small for 3... bathroom floor gets really wet after a shower =( so u have to request for a floor towel every now and then .... but its just a place to sleep anyway, so you can live up with it
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Anna P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
great location!
location, food convenience downstairs and concierge
This hotel was in a very good location - MRT practically underneath the hotel was very convenient to travel around to other areas of Singapore. The 24hr food court was also very convenient! The rooms are a tad bit on the small side but if youre not going to spend alot of your time in the hotel - it's no problems at all! Room was clean and housekeeping came around every day. Bathroom is also very tiny. I would definitely stay here again as location is most important and rooms being clean is great.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Lee L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good location, reasonable price, cozy room
Very comfy bed, clean, great location
Great. Reasonable price. The location is good, near Lavender mrt and easy to travel to airport. The room is clean and cozy, big windows with nice view, staffs are friendly.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Sarah C. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Easy Stay
Airport MRT line, Restaurant/Pool Area, Family room
Excellent. We were in transit so booked for a night but extended to one more night due to flight delays. Easy access to MRT station. Kopitiam down stairs. Shops, chemists, in the station. Other local eateries with in the vicinity. Hotel can get too busy at times due to tour groups arriving but we were happy with our accommodation. Will consider this hotel to stay for a night or two again the next time we are in Singapore. Thank you to the past reviews I've read here.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

siowai N. from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
oh well.
smell nice, clean enough, good smiles of the front desk employees
Just alright. Sometimes I put the sign "do not disturb". But they still disturb.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

supamon M. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
on behalf of my parent's view
Location, Location and Location
Reviewed August 29, 2014

CHIN L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good location
Good location ck
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Malcolm C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Excellent location with easy accessibility
Quick Check-in/Out, Friendly Staff, Stragetic Location
It was a pleasant one. The check-in and out was particularly fast and impressive.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

listya M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Centrally located
location, food court, MRT
we are regular customers in this hotel because we often have to transit just one night in singapore arriving for another country late at night. we choose this hotel becasue the location is very cobventient, just above lavender MRT and right besides it there is a 24 hours food court, therefore it is convenient for us to have late dinner there after arriving from airport at midnight. the hotel rooms features wide glass window that overlooks the city. we always get high floor and we are very happy about it.
Reviewed August 29, 2014