arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24429 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24429 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Sabee N.
Maldives
April 26, 2016
Holiday
we mostly spend our time out and about!

Yee-Pin B.
Malaysia
April 26, 2016
Less than 1 min walk to MRT station
Strategic location with Lavender MRT station just right under the hotel. A lot of food outlets nearby. Room is small but good enough for 2 pax. The purple cushions on the beds do smell like they haven't washed them for long time. Floor is a bit sticky. We need to wear sleepers in the room.

naweena W.
Thailand
April 26, 2016
great location and many restaurant
good hotel staffs and conveniences

Andy C.
Singapore
April 25, 2016
V Hotel Review
value for money.

Tantri F.
Indonesia
April 25, 2016
Great Location
The location is great, many restaurants around and the staffs are very nice. will be back for sure

Tantri F.
Indonesia
April 25, 2016
Near with MRT
i was stayed for business, and the location is great. Easy to access, the staffs were very helpful, the internet connection was great

Michelle W.
Canada
April 25, 2016
Good food options around. Good location
hotel is very basic. mrt just below makes it very convenient. Lots of food options downstairs and around lavender area. rooms are very basic and toilets are small. Do not expect much from their staff either.

Michelle W.
Canada
April 25, 2016
Decent hotel
The only reason to choose this hotel would be for the location and value. Other than that, the rooms are small and the toilets smell of sewage (ours did). The hotel is overrun with chinese tourists and is basically an average hotel only. Staff are robotic and not much facilities available.

APHICHAT N.
Thailand
April 25, 2016
Good location
Located at MRT and food center

RANY A.
Indonesia
April 25, 2016
GREAT LOCATION
the hotel give us a complementary by upgrading our room to triple room wich is more spacious, altough the bathroom is small but acceptable. they make up the room everyday, change the bedsheet, towel and mineral bottle. the location is superb, there's a lift right beside the hotel to go to the subway. it's really easy to travel everywhere. the staf are helpful, check in & check out process are fast and easy.