Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24754 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24739 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Roderick M. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
centrally located and easily accessible
centrally located, nice pool, easy access to bus and mrt
Hotel is centrally located. MRT and Bus stations are just outside the hotel lobby. They have nice pool too.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Dewi N. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
I'll be back here !!!
Easy access to MRT and bus stop, quick check in and out, clean and comfortable room
I came to SIN for surgery and had to stay 1 week before coming back home. I found V Hotel Lavender is convenient even after surgery. With food court and MRT station attached, I didn't find any difficulties during recovery period.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Sugianto K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Centrally Located Hotel
Clean Room, Very Close to MRT & Friendly Staff
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Punnada M. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
near MRT and food center, small room, no free wifi
Convenient, near mrt and food center
Reviewed July 07, 2014

RYANTO T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good location, extremely tiny room
Location is relatively good
The location was pretty good as the hotel is near an MRT station. But the room size was incredibly small (the smallest hotel room I've ever stayed in). For the price they're charging, one could get much better options in Singapore. Wouldn't recommend this hotel - doesn't deserve the 4 stars in Agoda, and not worth the money.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Retnoningsih D. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
nice
near to mrt station, clean hotel
nice
Reviewed July 07, 2014

monalisa T. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Comfy room and nice view
Perfect location, comfy bed and friendly staff
It was awesome. The location was perfecto! We don't have to walking ao far from subway to hotel. And the yummy asian foods just downstairs.. Its even made us easier to have lunch or dinner.. Love this hotel. Definetely gonna go back.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Choi T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
bad service
no cleaning in our room when we arrived hotel room and broken cup and tv contraller
Reviewed July 07, 2014

VIBULPONG W. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
nice and comfortable hotl
nice, near MTR , cozy
Reviewed July 07, 2014

LIANG X. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good stay but a bit too expensive for such hotel
Quiet, Good location and Easily accessed
Good
Reviewed July 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: