Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24658 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24658 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Ruel A.
Philippines
June 17, 2014
Wonderful
Location, sanitation & price
Satisfactory, fulfilling, cost efficient & relaxing

Brad O.
Australia
June 16, 2014
Nice hotel, clean rooms.
Great location above mrt. Clean, good staff. Two stops to central. Note, No WiFi in the hotel unless you pay $10 per day, per device. A little tight for this day and age we thought.
Great stay for the price. Close to mrt, hawked market and Arab street.

Paul F.
United States
June 16, 2014
Weekend getaway
At MRT, food court downstairs
Fine, got the job done. Being at Lavender MRT station is a huge advantage.

Clement W.
Indonesia
June 16, 2014
Great Location and Friendly Staff
Location, New Hotel, Friendly Staff
The AC in my room was broken. It said 34 degree Celcius but was too cold like 3 degree... Engineer did not fix it for me. Also, I did not get internet access. I have to pay if I want to get internet.

Dedy R.
Indonesia
June 16, 2014
Nice hotel, near to MRT
Easy to dine, near MRT, Clean
Nice, easy to find food court, and the food also great

zhuo M.
Singapore
June 16, 2014
Clean quiet environment
Centrally located near shopping center , food easily available. Near mrt , coffee shop and fast food available
Gd quiet environment , fast check in .polite staff . Quiet environment

pei L.
Malaysia
June 16, 2014
value for money hotel with central location
superb location, attentive staff and the availability of many food centres nearby
Pleasant stay highly recommended to anyone visiting singapore due to its prime location whereby the MRT station is just adjacent. The rooms are pretty decent considering the price that I paid.

Ka C.
Hong Kong
June 16, 2014
Clean and Good deal
Clean, Easy, and Good offer
Confort

SHAO W.
Malaysia
June 16, 2014
Great view of Singapore Sports Hub
Clean, near to MRT and 24 Hour eatery downstair
The hotel is just above Lavender MRT station, makes it very convenient. Room is very clean and from my room at 8-floor, I got great view of the new Singapore Sports Hub. Check-out time is 11am which is a minus and the shower area in the bath room is very small and confine. Overall stay is ok.

soo O.
Malaysia
June 16, 2014
Just above MRT Station
Restaurant around,Door step to Mrt,Friendly Staff
Stay for one night,small room but acceptable,friendly staff and can free check out until 1 pm,only can access to room floor via door card,good security.Restaurant around hotel are 24hours,not worries for food and the most important the hotel just above MRT.Will choose this hotel if I visit Singapore again .