arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24487 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24487 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

SOOK W.
Malaysia
June 03, 2014
Hotel was very busy due to their strategi location
Clean bedsheets,towels and location with eateries and MRT very close.
Rooms space is a little bit too tight.House keeping room cleaning was very slow. Convenient as MRT was just around the corner and places for food and amenities is very good.

rully P.
Indonesia
June 03, 2014
You pay what you get with right location
Location location location
Room small and bit noisy, bathroom and shower very small

Praewpat P.
Thailand
June 03, 2014
Comfortable hotel and closed to MRT
Staff, Location and Price
The hotel was nice and located just right above the MRT station. The room was clean though the bed was a bit too small for 2 people (Double Bed). I would still like to stay here for my next visit to SG.

Sirinda S.
Thailand
June 03, 2014
Nice hotel, convenience to transport
close to mrt, clean, nice service
very close to mrt, easy to travel, clean but the room is quite small compared to the price. But I recommenced to stay here.

agus A.
Indonesia
June 03, 2014
easy to access from MRT station
location, MRT , easy
internet in room exclude =(, air condition cannot reach the temperature we set ( warm room ),small room but enough for 1 inflatable bed. downstairs plenty of food in kopitiam. and directly to lavender MRT station.

KRISTIAN K.
Indonesia
June 03, 2014
easy transport
near MRT, close to eating place, friendly staff
it is better if we can get free wifi

Daniel C.
United Kingdom
June 03, 2014
Functional and reasonable standard
Location, price, convenience
Decent enough and recommended for those on a budget

suebsakul S.
Thailand
June 03, 2014
tight room
ok room , pretty clean , close to food center
not so good the room very tight, not worth money at all

Choon T.
Malaysia
June 02, 2014
Close to LRT
Locaion, Easy to geet cab, Not isolated
This was the 2nd time I stay in this hotel, from the moment I step into SIN until I left, I use public transport. This is what I like about this hotel, convenience access to public transport. The only complain is that there is no view from my room and the room is kind of small..

Samatha C.
Indonesia
June 02, 2014
Nice Room, but the front desk not good.
Near the MRT station, Close to the City, Clean Room.
Check in problem if you extend your room without reissued the key.