arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24213 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24213 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8 Irwan A.
Singapore
May 13, 2014
awesome hotel
centrally located
awesome stay

8 Irwan A.
Singapore
May 13, 2014
awesome
centrally located,
awesome

8.3 Alice L.
Indonesia
May 13, 2014
Superb
Near to MRT, clean, friendly staff
I really enjoy my stay at v hotel lavender.. it's easy to find food when u hungry in the middle of the night coz there is a kopitiam downstair...and also near to mrt...i always stay there when i went to spore...

5.7 Laura L.
Indonesia
May 12, 2014
V Hotel Lavender
average no such things special. the food for breakfast is worst. only the birds finish my meal.

7.3 Swee C.
Malaysia
May 12, 2014
Close to Everywhere
Close to MRT station, near to local restaurant, shopping area

7.3 clayton L.
Hong Kong
May 12, 2014
Reasonable price with hood location
Next to MRT, low price, food stall next to hotel
The hotel is just at the exist of MRT, it's good for travelling in Singapore. The hotel room is quite old, hope it can refurnish in coming future.

6.3 Budyanto B.
Indonesia
May 12, 2014
MRT just located beside the hotel
Close to MRT, food court under the Hotel, Transit hotel
Quite good stay with the good location close to MRT and food court. The room is small. Good as a transit hotel.

10 Ong N.
Malaysia
May 12, 2014
good good good
clean, nice location, best service
good to stay here...

7.3 Sumady Y.
Indonesia
May 12, 2014
good hotel with superb location
nice staff, clean hotel with easily access

6.7 Martin L.
Australia
May 12, 2014
Average. Staff better than expected from reviews
Close to MRT and public transport, the Lavender stop is literally 20m from the lobby and Taxi's are available outside of the lobby. Food Court downstairs. Friendly Staff.
The rooms are small as most reviews say, breakfast was horrible, the staff are much nicer than expected (reviews made them out to be nazi's) and the hotel is great for tourists looking to explore with MRT service outside of the hotel and Taxi's available everywhere. I expected more for a 4-star hotel but with the transport so readily available it can be overlooked. I probably will not be staying there again due to other hotel rooms being better for that price.