arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24224 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24224 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8 Praewphan L.
Thailand
April 10, 2014
good location
clean, nice, good location

7.3 CENDHY H.
Indonesia
April 10, 2014
Great Location
Location, clean, big beds
The location of this hotel is great. The Lavender MRT station is just under the hotel. Lots of foodstalls and restaurants nearby. The room also not as small as similar type of hotel. Love the big beds as we had family room. The downside is that we still have to pay for the wifi.

9.3 Dagmar S.
Germany
April 10, 2014
Conveniently located to public transport, airport.
Location, Service, Cleanliness
Pleasant!

8 Ming L.
Singapore
April 10, 2014
Good value for money in expensive Singapore
location, price and lots of shops around the hotel

6 Herman H.
Indonesia
April 09, 2014
good access to mrt and fast service
centrally located, good access to mrt, close to city

6.7 Zeng C.
Malaysia
April 09, 2014
good location but small room
centrally located, easy assess to mrt station and helpful staff
Overall satisfactory except that the room for 3 pax is small. Location is nice as the mrt station is below the hotel. Food court and convenient stores are near to hotel as well.

8.3 Kathy H.
Taiwan
April 09, 2014
great price, awesome location
price, location, location

3.3 Ong T.
Malaysia
April 09, 2014
Terrible
The housekeeping lady came into our room without knocking at 7am / There is 'No disturb' sign or us to hang at our door /
The housekeeping lady came into our room without knocking at 7am. But again, is not entirely her fault as I believe the hotel management did not provide the 'Do Not Disturb' sign for hotel guests. Terrible hotel.

7.3 Aveline J.
Malaysia
April 09, 2014
hotel above lavender mrt station
clean, safe & central
Bathroom is extremely small. the smell in the lobby is overpowering. there is no free wifi in this hotel. it is chargeable at $10 per day. the only good thing is the MRT station is just right below the hotel.

8 Surat S.
Thailand
April 09, 2014
Convenience, centralize
Location, Facility, and attendtive
Very thing are good, from airport to the hotel are very convenient. Except for my stay, no WIFI internet connection to the room because of the promotional rate. If the hotel can render cheaper will be good to the travelers.