arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24475 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24475 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

SELINA Y.
Malaysia
April 19, 2014
convenient, above MRT station
Above MRT station, convenient and room is big
The hotel is centrally located near the city. The MRT is located downstairs. However the room is just basic rooms nothing to shout about.

Lai W.
Hong Kong
April 19, 2014
convenience
good service, clean room, good location

sam H.
Singapore
April 19, 2014
easy access, next to the train station
food, transport and environment

KIN C.
Hong Kong
April 19, 2014
The hotel is horrible, room is small, not clean.
N/A
The hotel is horrible, room is small, not clean and poor customer service. The breakfast is poor too. We definitely will not come to this hotel in the future.

XUFENG F.
Singapore
April 19, 2014
good location with clean and big room; comfortable
Comfortable, Clean and Affordable
This is 2nd time booking for the same hotel, room is slightly lower floor; sofa chair is dirty but hotel staff changed for us immediately.

Ka A.
China
April 18, 2014
I did not enjoy my stay as the room has some smell
close to mrt station. restaurants nearby. 24 hours comvenient stores nearby.
The room is not too clean. It had some smell that I checked out early the next morning. The room is small and average

Ricky P.
Singapore
April 18, 2014
Accessibility & presence
Friendly staff, new & peaceful
Happy generally

Kitti J.
Thailand
April 18, 2014
Super convenience location
local transportation, good design room, reception staff perform good
Everything was nice except one thing that I feel really disappointed when the engineering service knock my door during the morning and open the room while I am sleeping which not suppose to do if I stay in side the room. They did say sorry but that already woke me up and make me feel bad about it.

SALLY H.
Singapore
April 18, 2014
Nice hotel
Location, clean, great service
It was a pleasant one and will definitely reccommend to my friends.

Kenneth O.
Malaysia
April 18, 2014
comfort and clean
Great location / covenience access tjust dorr step o MRT station.
All fine... I need official receipt of this stay from Agoda, pls send to below emails kong@underarmour.com kenneth.ong1212@gmail.com