Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24696 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24696 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Myra L.
Indonesia
August 19, 2016
Perfect location if you need to be close to the MRT station
There is 24 hr kopitiam near by and a lot of other food places. The hotel is 1 min away from Lavender MRT station which makes getting around so much easier. Cleanliness is alright, our 1st room had mouldy smell so we asked the front desk if there is anything they can do about that. They were really helpful and moved us to a different room immediately. Free WIFI is a plus, as well. The room and bathroom are quite small but I guess it is normal for Singapore (14-16 sqm).

Kok L.
Malaysia
August 18, 2016
I will come back again
Feel good. Please keep it up!

Rosalia P.
Indonesia
August 18, 2016
very nice place, near everywhere
near met just behind the hotel. a lot of food stall besides hotel

Glen V.
Indonesia
August 18, 2016
Still enjoy
Basically I extend my room and permitted to have the same room even though I have separate booking confirmation, really nice. Enjoying the cozy room and bed, but as I realize the bathroom is too narrow, I'm not big but still feel not spacious enough. Didn't know where the breakfast but I don't mind that. Still I would go back to this hotel next time I go to Singapore

Glen V.
Indonesia
August 18, 2016
First time
First time I'm here, too early to check in, but the receptionist still allowed us to check in, I was kind a worried because we are really kind a exhausted since we are having a morning flight. The room is really clean, not much a view even though I booked with city view, very near with Lavender MRT stop made me worry free about transportation.

Real N.
India
August 18, 2016
Not again
We booked "triple room" and found it to be very small. The bathroom was extremely small and I have never seen one that small. I regret paying for this hotel.

Donghao G.
Singapore
August 18, 2016
Not good
Tiny room and even smaller toilet that's hard to find space to take a shower. And aircon extremely noisy can't sleep at night.

Feidy S.
Indonesia
August 18, 2016
Sufficient
Location is excellent, staff were nice and helpful. Breakfast menus were very basic, I would actually recommend to book without breakfast since there are a lot of eating places around. My room was small but I anticipated it and I didn't really mind. Cleanliness was a bit substandard; my room was dusty and the electric kettle had not cleaned from the previous guests. Also my room wasn't cleaned on the first day.

Rajesh N.
India
August 17, 2016
Convenient Location
Excellent Location, just above the Lavender MRT. Easy commuting. Better Breakfast choices. Decent location.

Lina G.
Indonesia
August 17, 2016
Nice Location
The best thing about the hotel is the location, it is above the Lavender MRT station. The hotel staffs are nice and friendly. The room is small but clean and comfortable. There are a lot of choice for dining around the hotel. Overall, it is a recommended place to stay if you go to Singapore.