arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24487 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24487 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Irish A.
Philippines
July 21, 2016
affordable ans great location
Situated at lavender mrt exit and its really convenient. Rooms were clean and had a great view (wide windows and all) nearby grocery, food cafe, 24/7 convenience store, money changer 😊

Irish A.
Philippines
July 21, 2016
Great location
Its located just above the mrt!! Its really affordable considering that its very convenient. The staff took care of pur concerns right away. Will definitely comeback

Mohd S.
Malaysia
July 21, 2016
Good
Location of this hotel is very near to mrt lavender. If you are using stroller, there's a lift which will take you from mrt exit straight to this hotel. We arrived early but the receptionist is kind enough to give us an early checkin without any additional fees. Room is clean and staffs were friendly. Only the setback is during my stay there are LOTS of tourists staying in at the same time (maybe its their school holiday) hence there's some congestion at lift going up to your room.

Lo K.
Indonesia
July 21, 2016
The most convenience hotel
This V Lavender hotel location is superb. Very very close to Lavender MRT Station and has lots of restaurants around the hotel. You can leave your luggage in the hotel after check out and when I checked in, my room being upgraded to family room complimentary. We are very happy staying here and recommend this hotel to those travelers in Singapore.

Sasipim P.
Thailand
July 21, 2016
Free wifi added
I'm very satisfied with the free wifi service.

Anupab T.
Thailand
July 21, 2016
small room
too small room

HERLI K.
Indonesia
July 20, 2016
Location
I just need bed and shower..enough

HERLI K.
Indonesia
July 20, 2016
Location
Location is very convinience, Other..I just need bed and shower..

VAN T.
Vietnam
July 19, 2016
Good Location, Nice Room
Connected to MRT (Lavender Station); Clean room with nice view.

VAN T.
Vietnam
July 19, 2016
Good Location, Clean Room
Connected to MRT (Lavender Station); Foodcourt is in front of the hotel lobby; Clean room with nice view.