Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24696 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24696 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

SELINA Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
convenient, above MRT station
Above MRT station, convenient and room is big
The hotel is centrally located near the city. The MRT is located downstairs. However the room is just basic rooms nothing to shout about.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Lai W. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
convenience
good service, clean room, good location
Reviewed April 19, 2014

sam H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
easy access, next to the train station
food, transport and environment
Reviewed April 19, 2014

KIN C. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
The hotel is horrible, room is small, not clean.
N/A
The hotel is horrible, room is small, not clean and poor customer service. The breakfast is poor too. We definitely will not come to this hotel in the future.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

XUFENG F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
good location with clean and big room; comfortable
Comfortable, Clean and Affordable
This is 2nd time booking for the same hotel, room is slightly lower floor; sofa chair is dirty but hotel staff changed for us immediately.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Ka A. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
I did not enjoy my stay as the room has some smell
close to mrt station. restaurants nearby. 24 hours comvenient stores nearby.
The room is not too clean. It had some smell that I checked out early the next morning. The room is small and average
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Ricky P. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Accessibility & presence
Friendly staff, new & peaceful
Happy generally
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Kitti J. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Super convenience location
local transportation, good design room, reception staff perform good
Everything was nice except one thing that I feel really disappointed when the engineering service knock my door during the morning and open the room while I am sleeping which not suppose to do if I stay in side the room. They did say sorry but that already woke me up and make me feel bad about it.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

SALLY H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Nice hotel
Location, clean, great service
It was a pleasant one and will definitely reccommend to my friends.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Kenneth O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
comfort and clean
Great location / covenience access tjust dorr step o MRT station.
All fine... I need official receipt of this stay from Agoda, pls send to below emails kong@underarmour.com kenneth.ong1212@gmail.com
Reviewed April 18, 2014