arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24459 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24459 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Lina S.
Indonesia
March 29, 2014
very valuable and easy transport
very clean ...easy transportation ....valuable price
The room is quite small but its very clean ...very center place so we can go to anywhere just by mrt ...iam very satisfied with this hotel and will come back again to stay in here ....thx u

Monita C.
Canada
March 29, 2014
good location, small room and only good for sleep
Doorman very helpful, close to subway station and food court
Small room with two twin beds, towel not enough for family with children and no access internet wifi at the lobby

Dennis L.
Philippines
March 28, 2014
A hotel just above MRT. Small smelly room.
Accessible to public transport; kopitiams, fastfood, convenience store around
When a request was made to change the room due to smelly confined air, just 2 mins upon arrival - was met with, "ok, we'll move you to another room without view and no assurance if it is smelly." What is implied here is that if you complain, they will just play lazy and threaten you, if you don't want what I assigned to you, you'll regret it by assigning you into a far worse room. A rude welcome that indicates how they handle their customers just because they are too busy to attend to your complaints. What they suggested is to clean the air with their ozone/ionizer machine, which I took because I really have no choice. Guess what, after the cleaning of air, the room still stinks. V Hotel is my choice bec of its accessibility with MRT, the rude welcome was something of a turn-off. I'd try to book somewhere else next time. No thanks to your rudeness. By the way we stayed for 5 days/4 nights.

ADRAN W.
Malaysia
March 28, 2014
Short and pleasant stay
Centrally located, easy access to public transportation & nice swimming pool

Adi G.
Indonesia
March 28, 2014
Nice stay
very close to MRT Lavender, clean, affordable
As always I have a good time staying in V-Hotel, really loved the Kopitiam FoodCourt located behind hotel. It provides variety of foods morning till midnight. It's so convenient, since MRT is just behind. Hotel room consistently clean.

Mei T.
Malaysia
March 28, 2014
Easy access to hotel and public transport
Easy access to mrt, friendly staff and beside got kopitiam 24 hours

Shirley L.
Singapore
March 28, 2014
great value stay
clean room, quick check-in/out, value for money
good for a no-frills stay, food readily available downstairs and hotel situated right on top of the MRT station!

James P.
Indonesia
March 28, 2014
Centrally located and very closed to MRT
Close to Mrt, clean room and easy access to shopping
Nice hotel, close to Mrt and easy access to shopping.

Danny W.
Malaysia
March 28, 2014
Comfortable stay in well located hotel
Ideal location with easy acess to MRT public transport. Rooms were just nice in consideration of the budget set.

RASENDU N.
India
March 28, 2014
Very convenient!
Excellent Location. Efficient service. Neat and Tidy rooms.
Excellent!