arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24237 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24237 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8.3 THOMAS O.
Malaysia
March 07, 2014
Reasonable priced and great hotel.
The hotel provide bedroom sleepers and even a safe. Pool is partially covered and beautifully planned. Easy access to MRT and food.
Great! Would definitely come back if, we need to be nearer to airport. Distance a bit far from the rest of the places but recommend those who are looking for places around the East and airport area with a reasonable price. After a tiring day walking, you feel great coming back to the hotel, which is just next to the MRT.

9 Astrid R.
Indonesia
March 07, 2014
Nice pleasant hotel
Easy access to MRT, lots of local food near the hotel, clean
It was a pleasant stay. The room is not really spacious but it worth the price. The room is clean and comfortable. Easy access to MRT and food.

8.3 ORAPHAN R.
Thailand
March 06, 2014
first impression
near MRT, good service, good room
I got the good service from hotel staffs, but sometime I don't understand their Singlish accent. However,I love this hotel although the breakfast should be improved.

6 Mike L.
United Kingdom
March 06, 2014
Good hotel with extremely well convenience
Close to local restaurants / various public transports available / relatively low price
It was ok. Good value for money. Room is small though but location is very convenient and well accessible.

10 Edgar C.
Indonesia
March 06, 2014
great hotel
clean, good location, good price
clean, good location, good price, near mrt, great service, overall is a great hotel

7.3 Patcharaphan Y.
Thailand
March 06, 2014
Clean hotel, Great location!
Location, cleanliness, and convenient!
It was a pleasure staying at this great location hotel. I love the convenience of MRT station and food court nearby.

7 ALDRIN M.
Philippines
March 06, 2014
not much special
location, view and no more
Check-in was fast. They upgrade my room from superior into triple room. Staffs was okay, but compared to Thailand/Cambodia/Myanmar, service is nothing. Staffs same as HongKong/Malaysia. Suddenly woke up in the middle of my sleep because of some insect bites. I do not know if its a bed bugs, but before sleeping, my routine is to take warm shower and I never put my luggage in the bed. I called the housekeeping to change my bed sheet and they quickly response to my request. The price i guess is overrated. they must consider again the rate.

7.7 Yuk L.
Malaysia
March 06, 2014
Value for money and good stay
Exactly at train station for its location. Very easy to move around Singapore city. Food is around hotel. Quiet and clean in room
Overall is good and value stay for this hotel. Likes are the hotel location. Train station is directly beside the hotel. Easy to move around Singapore city with train. Food is around hotel too. Room is rather smaller but overall is good for the room is clean and quiet. Dislikes are the wireless internet WiFi is not free and it's chargeable per device. The internet should be free and also should have provided LAN cable connection in room. Car park is not free for hotel guest and it's expensive to park at the hotel too.

4 Kirke M.
United States
March 06, 2014
This hotel is close to public transportation.
Location, clean, location
I would only recommend this hotel if you needed a place to stay for one night and wanted something that was relatively cheap.

8 YONG Y.
Malaysia
March 06, 2014
convenient location
right above mrt station
convenient location, near mrt, central. a lot eateries nearby, comfort room