Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24754 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24754 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Mohamed M. from Maldives
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good
Location, helpful staff, food
Good hotel for solo travellers
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Tan L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Positive experience
Clean, Cosy, easily accessible
Room was decent and clean. Air conditioned however to a specified degree only. Checkout was albeit an hour earlier as compared to usual 12PM checkouts.
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Kieron N. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Disappointing
Location, surroundings
Rooms were tiny and whilst we had to rooms there was no adjoining. No wifi without cost. No parking subsidy. Cheap products in the room. Very dirty under the bed. It's a busy hotel with not enough staff. Pool was ok but no changing facilities. Breakfast not included but too expensive to add.
Reviewed April 05, 2014

stephen G. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
clean hotel and good location
good location, clean, accessible to mrt station lavender
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Dewi J. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2014
good staying in singapore
location is very strategic and easy to find public transportation
Generallyb. The hotel is very good and very easy to find you need. the staffs are also very helpfull ... and most important the clenaness of the rooms need more attention.
Reviewed April 05, 2014

leonard H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice place with nice location
Clean, centrally located, nice
It was amazing, i can go anywhere close because of the location
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Chi K. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Convenient, clean
Staff, room cleanliness, next to mrt. I highly recommend this hotel for people on a tight budget. Food court next to the hotel, like the gong tau fu there. MRT is like 50 steps away, so convenient
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Sebestian S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
comfortable, pleasant
centrally located, near to city, opp MRT station
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Selvy J. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
I love the hotel!
Clean,comfort,friendly
It was awasome. Directly to Lavender MRT, so I didn't feel tired to go anywhere. Just 13 minutes away from mustafa center by walk, so nice. I will back soon.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

CHAU C. from China
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Very nice
Location location location
Reviewed April 04, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: