arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24251 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24251 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Alexander H.
Indonesia
February 12, 2014
Hotel near MRT line & easy access to Airport
Location & close to shopping area
This hotel very near MRT line even going to Changi airport, only a few minutes from Lavender station. The room is clean and also beside this hotel there are many restaurans and food court. I Will be back to this hotel again

yuri M.
Indonesia
February 12, 2014
24 hour foods stal and just above mrt station
easy acces from airport and downtown
every things is nice. got early check in because room was ready. thanks for agoda too fast check in and check out....

Kelly K.
Singapore
February 12, 2014
Great location
location
The hotel location is great. It's just besides the MRT and within little time you are in downtown Singapore. The rooms are extremely small: my bed just fits in it and my chair is against the bed while writing this review. Rooms are rather noisy.

Kelly K.
Singapore
February 12, 2014
value for money
location, location, location
We have stayed 7 nights in Singapore and booked 2 rooms in V Hotel Lavender. The rooms are very small but we are happy that they have provided us 2 rooms at the end of the corridor. The main reason to choose this hotel is the location, right on top of the E11 Lavender station.

Kelly K.
Singapore
February 12, 2014
good value for money
location, convinence
Rooms are clean, good size compare to other similar hotel.Comfortable business hotel with convenient 24 eateries next to the hotel lobby.Beds are comfortable but bathrooms are not so spacious. Location is directly above Lavender MRT which is a big plus for holiday travelers or business travelers who would like to avoid traffic.

Pat S.
Thailand
February 12, 2014
So So...
Best location, Easy access, Near food courts
The hotel is above the MRT station it is very easy to travel to anywhere. But the smell of smoking in room is bad.

mary B.
Singapore
February 12, 2014
Nothing great, nothing bad
Location, easy transport & close to bugis
Staffs arent really accomodating. Room is very small, they always forgot to give us complimentary water. And refil the toiletries , were both girls staying in the room so toiletries should be for 2 people as always as it is in every hotel.

Irwan J.
Indonesia
February 12, 2014
it is a good hotel when you like to travel ,
near to MRT and food court
it is okay even if the room is not too big but it is clean

Ong A.
Singapore
February 11, 2014
Great comfortable stay
Clean, good location

Kasihwati L.
Indonesia
February 11, 2014
Hotel very near MRT
Hotel near MRT, easy accest to the airport and value for money
This hotel very convience since its near MRT, only a few minutes from Lavender MRT. The room is not so big but its clean. Another good hotel with rates of around USD 120 - 150. And when i booked with Agoda i got insider deal. Will be back to this hotel again if i come to Singapore again.