arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24214 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24214 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

3.7 Yong K.
Malaysia
February 06, 2014
very bad
wifi fast but have to pay
it was a bad experience stayed in this hotel, they have all kind of charges like parking are bear by customer themselves . all kind of charges have to pay, hotel staff attitude was bad, not advisable to stay in this hotel in future.

6 Ramon O.
Philippines
February 06, 2014
it was relaxing and exciting
easy access to the airport and mrt. quick check in and check out.
Although we didn't stayed long inside the hotel because we were outside most of the time, there are lots of choices in the buffet breakfast. The bed are comfortable and cozy.

6 Ramon O.
Philippines
February 06, 2014
our stay in singapore was full of excitement
close to MRT and lots of fiod choices outside the hotel and friendly staff.
Although we didn't stayed long inside the hotel because we were outside most of the time, there are lots of choices in the buffet breakfast. The bed are comfortable and cozy.

7.7 Ana L.
Philippines
February 06, 2014
comfortable, value-for-money
easy access to public transport, centrally-located
overall, our stay was good. for a couple travelling with an older child, this was the only hotel we found that could accommodate 3 people: one double bed and one single bed. room and bathroom were generally clean. we also liked the large windows that gave a nice view of the city. hotel is centrally-located and accessibility to public transport (met) is definitely a plus-factor. would have been better if there was free wifi available, even for just a few hours a day (wifi access fee is SGD 10.00/day).

7.3 juhwa S.
South Korea
February 06, 2014
good locatio, soso hotel except shower tab
MRT, bus..., near food court
If you need wifi, choose another hotel for 10$/1day(1 laptop). Good location, above MRT, but Bus is better for tourists !!!

7.3 boonreung M.
Thailand
February 06, 2014
great location hotel, standed on MRT station
convenience, price, and location
V hotel is a nice hotel. Quiet room, but no free Wifi. Good staff with fast service. Room size is ok. Stay at here because it is easy to travel Singapore by MRT.

6.7 DONG P.
China
February 06, 2014
Good location. Reasonable price
Good location. Reasonable price. Easy to airport
It was good. Small room but cozy. nice staff.it is very easy to get to the city as well as the airport. next to mrt train station exit.

8.3 Beng Y.
Malaysia
February 06, 2014
superb location
superb location, easy access to public transport and food, clean room
Great, very good location for business or family trip with low budget

6.3 BOON C.
Malaysia
February 06, 2014
it like normally hotel
good service in their staff

6 fadhil A.
Indonesia
February 05, 2014
its good enough
in the city, near the shops, thats all
only for waiting my connecting flight.. so its good okay for this hotel..