arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24224 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24224 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7.7 Kwong C.
Malaysia
February 01, 2014
Excellent location at reasonable prices
Great Location very near to Orchard Road CBD area, reasonable room prices, convenient to food and transportation
Generally good service from hotel staff. Room sizes are a bit small but they have triple room available which is great for family travelling with young children. Toilet and shower area is a little bit small. Rooms are clean and furnishing are up to standard. Conveniently located next to a train or subway station which makes travelling in and around Singapore a breeze. Food are also available at cheap prices around the corner.

7.3 Kai S.
Singapore
February 01, 2014
Heavy volume of guests
Fast access to public transport, near to local restaurant and fast check in and out
Just a normal international hotel with basic deco and amenities. A class above budget hotel

9 lertchyut N.
Thailand
February 01, 2014
clean and convenient
place price and service
overall is great. Easy to access to the public transportation and have place to eat next to the hotel

7.7 erlinda E.
Indonesia
February 01, 2014
near mrt make me easier go to other place
clean, comfortable, and easy public transportation
Nice place and nice staff. But my view is not really nice. First day i didnt go refill drink until i asked them.

7.7 Adi C.
Indonesia
February 01, 2014
Perfect lcoation with public transport
comfort, cheap culinary, statregic location
this hotel was second time to stay..and still the best located and comfort to stay. Perfect..although its seem expensive, but its fair that others expensive hotel more expensive but can't give the same service.

7.3 Dylan R.
United States
January 31, 2014
Decent budget hotel
Price, cleanliness, water pressue
Its a good budget hotel. I spent $100 USD, anymore than that I would have considered a rip off. Room had no view, window faced a wall, and was as tiny as it could possibly be. But the internet was fast (if you paid extra), water pressure good, bed comfortable, and it had air conditioning. The location is also fantastic. 1 minute from the MRT.

7 Nina M.
Indonesia
January 31, 2014
Close to MRT station and near with local food stal
close to mrt,near local food,24hours food
so far so good with easy access with MRT station and surrounds by many local food

9.3 Saninart M.
Thailand
January 31, 2014
Reasonable price hotel located near MRT
Location, friendly staff, cllean room
The hotel is just in front of MRT Lavender (exit B). There are many food stalls around the hotel including the BBQ pork. Staff is very friendly. The only disappointed point is no free wifi.

5 Chng C.
Singapore
January 31, 2014
Not value for money
Fast check-in and check-out

7 Roselyn P.
Australia
January 30, 2014
Ok for short stay
Quick check out,close to transport, close to food hall
Arrive at hotel at 5am check was not till 7 am so my 11 years old falls a sleep on the couch in the lobby was told by the door man x2 to wake him up soon because there will get busy with people in lobby. From what I can see , no one even looked at us. Still don't understand why he wasn't allow to rest in lobby As soon as room available we are able to check in .it was quick and easy. Room size is ok. Clean and tidy.seen smaller room in Europe. Bath room is clean and a lot of room to put our toiletries . The food hall is right under the hotel so it is very convinent . The hotel is very busy and consequently very noisy. A bunch of Chinese kids check in that night and they were running in the corridor banging on each other door at 10 pm ,again early morning they were talking very(very) loude just outside our door and woke us up, my request for keeping their noise down was ignor many times . Apart from that it is not a bad hotel. Would I recommend it ? I m not sure. Would I go back ? May be!