Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24675 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24675 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Vina V. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice and Easy Access
Clean, Good Location, Easy Access
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Varocha W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Nice and convenience
Transportation, staffs and food
Staff is nice and helpful. Plenty of food around the hotel
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Joan O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
lt was conveniently located for public transport.
Location. Swimming Pool. Pleasant staff.
Our stay was quite pleasant , but we found the room small and it had a musty smell. I wouldn't have liked to stay any longer even though being located next to the MRT was very handy.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Moshe P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Excellent stay.
Friendly staff. Clean environment. Easy access to city.
It was a short but great stay. The room were a bit small but still a great stay. The hotel is very accessible to the city.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Ricci P. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Location was great
Located in the centre of the city, very convenient to all the sightseeing places. However the hotel itself is just average, nothing special about it.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

brigitte H. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great stay
Close to my work fast internet and easy access to airport
Great stay close to my business and comfortable room
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Aaron A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
V hotel. nice stay.
clean rooms, value for money
It was a pleasant stay. value for money 4 star hotel and the rooms were clean and reasonable
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Jean-Louis M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
easy access and enjoyable
location, value, cleanliness
This hotel is located right above a subway station which makes easy to access any part of the city. The room was very clean, quiet, and well organized (but without face towel). The breakfast is OK but with limited variety. There is no free WiFi access. There is a S$10 charge per access/day (an unnecessary rip-off!!!!)
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Jimmy E. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
superb
helpfull, good location , friendly
just no comment for this hotel , but i like this hotel very much , this hotel always booked by me and my family if we going to singapore
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Sabrina M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good for business traveler
Nearby MRT, shopping and food area
Reviewed March 03, 2014