arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24213 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24213 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8.3 Misa M.
Indonesia
January 13, 2014
Satisfied
Location, Cleans,Fast Check in n Check out
Very nice, near to airport, easy to acces, MRT right below di Hotel

7.7 Erwin S.
Indonesia
January 13, 2014
great location
location, mrt, price
my stay was quite good, the staff was very quick, the hotel acces is very good, just above of the lavender mrt station. downstair got 24 kopitiam which is very confinient during stay it was pretty good, the staff was very friendly and helpfull The room is a bit small, but is acceptable since the hotel offer a good price for it. Final thought, this is really a good value hotel

5.7 Jessie C.
Malaysia
January 13, 2014
near the aiport
near airport, not expensive, clean
bad impression towards this hotel during check in ,but room is avegare clean and price is reasonable.

6 Hutama S.
Indonesia
January 13, 2014
Good clean hotel
near mall
good clean hotel, near mall and mrt. room quite a bit small

8.7 Stefanie J.
Indonesia
January 13, 2014
always satisfied
comfortable bed, nice staffs, good location
As always when i stay in V hotel, i indeed satisfied about the hotel.

10 megawati N.
Indonesia
January 13, 2014
Good
Strategic location
The room is good.. But i dont like the room service is come at evening while i want to tak a rest from shopping.. They must be clean my room at 12 - 2 pm. The next room is really annoying.. Bell to my room at midnight.

7.3 Nurul A.
Indonesia
January 13, 2014
Good affordable hotel with good MRT access
Location, location, and location
This hotel literally resides up above Lavender MRT station. It gives you unbeatable access to basically everywhere in Singapore. 24 hrs food courts is nearby, Wendy's, convenient store, and there are ATMs, pharmacy, money changer nearby, and taxi stand in hotel lobby. The room was small but clean, which is okay if you don't spend most of your time on your room. Over all, good value for money.

7.3 Leow S.
Singapore
January 13, 2014
Large panel windows with city view
quick check in,room is spacious and nice view
Overall quite comfortable with the stay,but the bed is not to my liking. Would prefer a softer bed.

4.7 Keisuke N.
Japan
January 13, 2014
The quality of overall service is not good at all
near to MRT Lavender station,
The quality of cleaing room is very poor. They clean only what you see. On the top of drawer, there is so much dust, which, may deteriorate the quality of the air in the room. I'm wondering how often they clean the aircon. On the 1st day, I came back to hotel at around 17:00, however, the room making was not done. Many of receptionists are not friendly.

7 Reynaldi M.
Indonesia
January 13, 2014
Expensive hotel small room perfect locations
Location , near mrt station , clean room
Great , near mrt station so we feels close to anywhere. Its located near mrt station and foodcourt . If you want to buy anything just go to fairpricr about 100m from this hotel. They sells everthing cheaper than a minimart under this hotel