arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24269 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24269 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

MD U.
Bangladesh
January 12, 2014
Good
Business hotel, Close to major attractions and Comfortable room.
Very nice hotel. Business hotel, Close to major attractions and Comfortable room.

Temmy Y.
Indonesia
January 12, 2014
Central location and easy access to publtransport
location, clean, fast check in
easy from and to airport because same line mrt, fast check in and out. Can't early check in

rally M.
Indonesia
January 12, 2014
It located above the lavender mrt station
Great location, no need to waste you time by walking to far to reach the nearest mrt station
Great. V lavender also provided rooms with extra charge for wifi connection

Wendyani P.
Indonesia
January 11, 2014
Good for value
Close to mrt, hawkercenter, near city
Wonderful hotel. Close to MRT so easy to get around. Foodcourt is within walking distance. Price is not too expensive.

Phorrapad D.
Thailand
January 11, 2014
Nice and Clean room
Clean, good location, not so expensive
Good location, not so traffic busy area. Easy to access to other places. Nice and Clean room, a little bit small but acceptable.

Paulus C.
Indonesia
January 11, 2014
Strategic Hotel near MRT Station
Clean, Strategic Location, Safe
We stay for 3 days since we extend 1 nights directly through hotel. We feel safe and enjoys for stay here. We will recommend this hotel to my friend whenever they will go to Singapore.

Suryadi N.
Indonesia
January 11, 2014
Good value, and central location
Next to MRT station, Close to the city centre and shopping malls
Nice place to stay, bcoz the hotel is next to the MRT station.... And was great that have a early check in during that time.

zhuo M.
Singapore
January 11, 2014
Fast check in ,polite staff and quiet environment
Centrally located, food court downstairs .fast food available
Hope the price will not increase. Fast check in and check out. Polite staff,

Ah-Hoon L.
Australia
January 11, 2014
Good value
Next to MRT station, near Airport, easy commute to shopping
There were four of us. We all enjoyed ourselves. We like particularly that Hotel is next to MRT.

Sony S.
Indonesia
January 10, 2014
just okay...
easy to find local food around hotel, great breakfast and near to MRT
The hotel is new however when I first arrive there got a smelly room and corridor, however after complaining the hotel gave me another room that was not smelly. overall the room was small and TV programme selection was narrow.