arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24487 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24487 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Raymond T.
Singapore
January 14, 2014
Cheap and good
just for staying
It was good, cheap and fuss-free which is good.

Heny S.
Indonesia
January 14, 2014
very memorable
on top of mrt station, have food court till late at night, easy access to airport
will definitely repeat the stay, very close to MRT stop Lavender station, easy access to airport by MRT, have food court till very late in case hungry during the night, however the room a bit too small even though it is very clean

Jackie G.
Singapore
January 13, 2014
Poor Staff Attitude
none
If you are looking for just a night stay in the hotel, please do not have high hopes. Staff gave me one kind of a look. There was no complimentary parking, and her attitude was really bad. When I thanked her, she did not even bother replying. Other than that room size was ok, not those kind of large rooms. Bathroom was small.

Misa M.
Indonesia
January 13, 2014
Satisfied
Location, Cleans,Fast Check in n Check out
Very nice, near to airport, easy to acces, MRT right below di Hotel

Erwin S.
Indonesia
January 13, 2014
great location
location, mrt, price
my stay was quite good, the staff was very quick, the hotel acces is very good, just above of the lavender mrt station. downstair got 24 kopitiam which is very confinient during stay it was pretty good, the staff was very friendly and helpfull The room is a bit small, but is acceptable since the hotel offer a good price for it. Final thought, this is really a good value hotel

Jessie C.
Malaysia
January 13, 2014
near the aiport
near airport, not expensive, clean
bad impression towards this hotel during check in ,but room is avegare clean and price is reasonable.

Hutama S.
Indonesia
January 13, 2014
Good clean hotel
near mall
good clean hotel, near mall and mrt. room quite a bit small

Stefanie J.
Indonesia
January 13, 2014
always satisfied
comfortable bed, nice staffs, good location
As always when i stay in V hotel, i indeed satisfied about the hotel.

megawati N.
Indonesia
January 13, 2014
Good
Strategic location
The room is good.. But i dont like the room service is come at evening while i want to tak a rest from shopping.. They must be clean my room at 12 - 2 pm. The next room is really annoying.. Bell to my room at midnight.

Nurul A.
Indonesia
January 13, 2014
Good affordable hotel with good MRT access
Location, location, and location
This hotel literally resides up above Lavender MRT station. It gives you unbeatable access to basically everywhere in Singapore. 24 hrs food courts is nearby, Wendy's, convenient store, and there are ATMs, pharmacy, money changer nearby, and taxi stand in hotel lobby. The room was small but clean, which is okay if you don't spend most of your time on your room. Over all, good value for money.