Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24682 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24675 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Thanaphon W.
Thailand
February 02, 2014
Small shower room
Build On top of MRT station , 24 hrs food centre , Baggae deposit service
I stay V Hotel Lavender for a first time, MRT is just steps away from hotel, A shower room is too small. Internet quality is bad, I recommend to purchase 3G/4G prepaid instead. Will stay again.

Lei H.
China
February 02, 2014
Great location, Comfortable clean room
location, clean, facilities
It was my 2nd stay at V-Hotel Lavender, very easy to get to this hotel, just located at Lavender MRT Station. There was only 2 stops to get to downtown by MRT. The room was still clean and comfortable. So I highly recommend this hotel to others with the same condition and the relatively lowest price.

Vanny V.
Australia
February 02, 2014
good location
close to MRT, comfort bed friendly staff
second time return to V hotel for easy access by MRT, only down side would be no free wifi

ho P.
Singapore
February 02, 2014
clean room , safe and central located .
Clean, safe , central located
Clean room . Centrally located . Near to shopping areas. Accessible . Safe and not noisy . Big room.

diana K.
Indonesia
February 01, 2014
good location, small room, friendly staff
location, value, staff
Good and value for money, hotel location is on top lavender mrt station and very near from bus station. restaurant is just under the hotel. very friendly staff and also helpfull

Kwong C.
Malaysia
February 01, 2014
Excellent location at reasonable prices
Great Location very near to Orchard Road CBD area, reasonable room prices, convenient to food and transportation
Generally good service from hotel staff. Room sizes are a bit small but they have triple room available which is great for family travelling with young children. Toilet and shower area is a little bit small. Rooms are clean and furnishing are up to standard. Conveniently located next to a train or subway station which makes travelling in and around Singapore a breeze. Food are also available at cheap prices around the corner.

Kai S.
Singapore
February 01, 2014
Heavy volume of guests
Fast access to public transport, near to local restaurant and fast check in and out
Just a normal international hotel with basic deco and amenities. A class above budget hotel

lertchyut N.
Thailand
February 01, 2014
clean and convenient
place price and service
overall is great. Easy to access to the public transportation and have place to eat next to the hotel

erlinda E.
Indonesia
February 01, 2014
near mrt make me easier go to other place
clean, comfortable, and easy public transportation
Nice place and nice staff. But my view is not really nice. First day i didnt go refill drink until i asked them.

Adi C.
Indonesia
February 01, 2014
Perfect lcoation with public transport
comfort, cheap culinary, statregic location
this hotel was second time to stay..and still the best located and comfort to stay. Perfect..although its seem expensive, but its fair that others expensive hotel more expensive but can't give the same service.