arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24224 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24224 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7.3 Gusnadi M.
Indonesia
December 04, 2013
easy check in and check out
location, clean room, good service
this is my second time stay in this hotel, i got easy check in and check out. i really recommend this hotel, because the location of this hotel very strategic. easy to get MRT and easy to get food

8 tan K.
Singapore
December 04, 2013
quick check in and check out, clean and big room.
quick check in and check out, clean and big room.
quick check in and check out, clean and big room.helpful staff

7.7 Marco T.
Philippines
December 04, 2013
Great experience
location
The WiFi internet is so slow which is included in our package. There is only one trash can in our room.

6.7 siti H.
Indonesia
December 04, 2013
The hotel located on top of a train station
Location on top of a station, price is reasonable for singapore hotel, 24 hour food outlet in the hotel patio
We like the most is the location of the hotel The hotel is located on top of Lavender MRT station So its easy to travel to the city, and to the airport. The line of the MRT is directly to the airport. The hotel also got 24 hour food outlet very nearby the hotel lobby the food court got so many choices of food. from oriental to western. Although the bedroom is small, and the bed is hard. Overall is good convinience for food & transport

4.7 Dennis G.
Hong Kong
December 04, 2013
working, sleep
quiet
first check in, air-con control broken, very cold, 20c, cannot turn up the temperature. hotel staff came and told no technician available, only thing can do is giving me one more blanket. after complaint, change a room.

7.3 Ronny J.
Indonesia
December 04, 2013
Nice hotel
Near with mrt, near with kopitiam. Nice design
V hotel. Is a nice hotel. But lass time I stay with my husband, the room very stinky. The smell not good. And many dash in the spree

4.7 Christiaan S.
Netherlands
December 04, 2013
Disappointing stay, expected more from a ****
Close to Public Transport, Fast Check-in
I have booked this hotel because of the **** together with an average price and an overall rating of 7.4 on Agoda. It is a new hotel, nice pictures on agoda, but I didn't like the actual experience. The room was small (that's fine), smelly (no open windows), blankets smelled very bad (chloride), reception is not customer friendly and at checkout the luggage get's stored outside the hotel. I have stayed in Singapore hostels for 25% of the price and a much better experience, but also high end like Marina Bay Sands. Normally i know what to expect.

7 Tay A.
Singapore
December 03, 2013
convenient location
Very near to public transport n easy to locate
Clean basic room for short stay. No frills but very convenient location to mrt

6.3 Lai T.
Malaysia
December 03, 2013
The location of the hotel is good.
Location, convenience, and triple room.
The stay was pleasant. However, more trainings should be given to staff on their mannerism and politeness that are very lacking. Also, staff are not attentive, many times, they are chatting among themselves. The location of the hotel is quite good though.

6.7 Tiam N.
Malaysia
December 03, 2013
Generally acceptable.
clean, quiet and near to MRT.
Small but clean room but most of our time spent out door. WIFI was not free even with the amount paid, disappointing.