arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24251 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24251 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Christiaan S.
Netherlands
December 04, 2013
Disappointing stay, expected more from a ****
Close to Public Transport, Fast Check-in
I have booked this hotel because of the **** together with an average price and an overall rating of 7.4 on Agoda. It is a new hotel, nice pictures on agoda, but I didn't like the actual experience. The room was small (that's fine), smelly (no open windows), blankets smelled very bad (chloride), reception is not customer friendly and at checkout the luggage get's stored outside the hotel. I have stayed in Singapore hostels for 25% of the price and a much better experience, but also high end like Marina Bay Sands. Normally i know what to expect.

Tay A.
Singapore
December 03, 2013
convenient location
Very near to public transport n easy to locate
Clean basic room for short stay. No frills but very convenient location to mrt

Lai T.
Malaysia
December 03, 2013
The location of the hotel is good.
Location, convenience, and triple room.
The stay was pleasant. However, more trainings should be given to staff on their mannerism and politeness that are very lacking. Also, staff are not attentive, many times, they are chatting among themselves. The location of the hotel is quite good though.

Tiam N.
Malaysia
December 03, 2013
Generally acceptable.
clean, quiet and near to MRT.
Small but clean room but most of our time spent out door. WIFI was not free even with the amount paid, disappointing.

sonny H.
New Zealand
December 03, 2013
pleasant, easy, comfortable, awesome pool
the pool was amazing. easy to get to.
It was a good first hotel for our trip in singapore. only stayed there for one night, it had everything we needed. easy to get to from the airport only a short 5-10 min drive.

Susan T.
Philippines
December 03, 2013
not so good
clean room, easy access to public transport
room is so small, its not worth for my money, plus i can hear noice coming from the hallway.

Thanyawan S.
Thailand
December 03, 2013
like a home
close to MRT, close to Kopitium east to find some food, not too small room
Very impress to stay here, very easy to access MRT, not far from center of sightseeing of Singapore. The room is convenient and not too small. The staffs are friendly. Hotel is close to local restaurants.

Kin T.
Singapore
December 03, 2013
Worth the price
Location, location, location
Excellent clean rooms and a very cheap price. Very convenient location with easy accessto city.

Philip T.
Singapore
December 03, 2013
Well for short stay is fine as room are small
transport , food , view
was ok not my first time anyway but for the price the room should be either bigger than what they have or lower the price a little as they have 888 rooms

RISKA B.
Indonesia
December 03, 2013
Nice comfortable near mrt
Near mrt, nice room, nice shower
i stayed here april 2013 Very happy Can reach easily by mrt It has triple room Will stay here again if i go to singapore