Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24754 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24754 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Tan H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Nice
Big Lobby, nice and clean room, many lifts
Reviewed December 30, 2013

LIAW L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
it is fantastic
clean room..comfortable bed and near to food court.
this stay really satisfy me. hotel is just near to mrt station and food courts is everywhere within walking distance. supermarket can be easily reached with walking too. taxi stand is always queue with taxi.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Livia T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
It's very close to the MRT station and food corner
the location, the staff and the cleanliness
It is very impressive. I would like to stay in this hotel again when I visit Singapore next time. The hotel is just around the MRT station, and there is a food court close by, Golen Miles bus station is just a walking distance.There is also a supermarket neaarby,so it's ver convinient to stay in this hotel. But the water in the swimming pool is very cold, so I can't stand swimming in it.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

kimberly S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in December 2013
wonderful vacation,
cleanliness, staff is very courteous & helpful, convenient to train
My stay at the hotel was more than I expected. It was up to date a and vert clean. The staff was very nice and helpful. The best part was the location with the train running under the hotel (which did not cause any noise within the hotel). The MRT Station was perfect for going from the hotel to the airport as well as going around the majority of Singapore's major attractions. Will definitely stay at the V Hotel Lavender every time I visit Singapore.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Venkatrathnam V. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Decent...
location, location, location
I was on a business trip and was spending most of the time outside - just used this as a place to crash in ...
Reviewed December 29, 2013

siowai N. from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Not as pleasant as i expected
smiling staff. clean floor. nice location.
I checked in on 23rd Dec 2013. On 24th night, when i returned my room, the room was not clean up yet. I was out of tissue paper and bottles of water, and that i had to go down cheers , the convenient store next by to buy.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

trividor S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
excelent
location, fast check in fast check out, very compact
I like stay here. With my family one 5 yo and one 1,5 yo. Location very near from mrt station. Just walk to lift mrt...and there you are. So easy. But i think the room a little bit small. Recomended only for one children under 5 yo
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Adrian W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Comfortable Pit Stop near the MRT
Public Transport, Price, Food Court
It was a good stay. We had a comfortable room. However, we noticed that the internet was very slow. Also, to resolve out questions, the hotel staff tends to tell us to ask other staff members instead of directly taking care of our problems.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Chee M. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Not bad for guests
Location, ease of transports and eateries
I did not stayed at the hotel, I have booked for my guests in town. It was not a bad place with basic needs provided from the hotel. Transportation is easy as there is a taxi stand and a mrt station located at the hotel itself. Its a train station away from town (bugis area) which is easy for shoppers too.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

WENZHI J. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Value for money, great location,
Value for money, great location,, easy to get taxi,
Value for money, great location, near the port, easy to get taxi, not far from airport, near by shopping mall, but only breakfast was not so good.
Reviewed December 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: