arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24269 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24269 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Chainarong R.
Thailand
November 18, 2013
Nice location, with a few minutes walk to train
Nice area, good service, and comfy room
Great experience, nice staff, very convenient location

Chainarong R.
Thailand
November 18, 2013
Comfortable, convenient and nice
Affordable, easy access to public transport, and clean room
Excellent stay. Though the room is not that big, it's comfortable enough for travelers who spend most of the time outside.

Alton T.
Philippines
November 18, 2013
Comfort at a pocket friendly price
Pool, Nice View of City, Friendly Staff
The hotel is conveniently located atop an MRT station which gives everyone easy access to practically everywhere in Singapore. The staff were friendly and spoke understandable English. The room we had gave us the view of Singapore River which was extremely nice especially during night time. The pool was nice with a unique experience to offer.

Pak F.
Hong Kong
November 18, 2013
Nothing but just a room for sleep
good location, above MRT, 24-hr food court
This was our first night at Singapore. We arrived at the hotel at around 9:30 pm. The frontdesk staff told me that they could not find my booking. I showed them the hotel voucher (Agoda) and they spent quite sometime to handle the case. After waiting for 30 minutes at the lobby, nobody told us what's going on until we pursued and said that we were really very tired. They then told us that they would upgrade our room. No free wi-fi.

Eng L.
Malaysia
November 18, 2013
A decent hotel for short stay business guest
Clean, convenient location and nearby eateries
This is a nice, clean budget hotel for business traveler. It is centrally located with nearby MRT station and food-court and restaurants.

Kelly K.
Singapore
November 18, 2013
near MRT
location, staff, price
For its location, it is a very affordable hotel. will definately come back again. Staff are plesant, bed is comfortable. although room can be small in size

Wira Y.
Indonesia
November 18, 2013
Great Location
Location, Food, friendly
The location is perfect, very close to MRT Station. You just need take elevator/lift to MRT station from the hotel. There are many restaurant nearby.

Sagar K.
India
November 18, 2013
good one
quick check-in and check out
everything else was fine. did not like that I had to wait for 25 minutes in the morning to get taxi..

Linda O.
Indonesia
November 18, 2013
Great location
Location, clean, comfortable
3rd time stayed in this hotel, and will stay again the next time. Only this time, the remote control for tv is not working properly. Other than that, satisfied.

Diana C.
Philippines
November 18, 2013
Small room but will do.
Near the MRT and food stalls available beside the hotel.
The room was cramp and the shower was splashing water all over the bathroom. It was conveniently located outside the MRT.