Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24675 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24675 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Yuen C. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
goood location but small, no free wifi
good location, easy to access, close to airport
good location, close to MRT station and airport. Room is small, hair dryer is broken. No free wifi, need to pay $10 for 24 hours per head. Not clean, dust on bench and desk. No power point in bathroom. Staff are friendly. Only one pillow available for each person which is not enough
Reviewed December 13, 2013

TZE C. from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
great location and good deal
Clean, good deal , location
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Sie S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Moderate price
location, cleanliness, save cost
It was a nice hotel, clean, and easy access to public transport
Reviewed December 13, 2013

CARL H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
easy access to public transport
public transport, food court, pool
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Rita W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Pleasant and comfortable
Location,price,cleanliness
Very pleasant staying at v hotel lavender,the bed is very comfortable,clean with very nice interior decor. Located very near lavender mrt station (no need to cross street & just one stop from bugis junction). For information the check out time is 11am
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Jazreel H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Awesome
Location, Value, room
My stay at the V Hotel Lavender was quite good. i went to Singapore with my friends who as well stay at V Hotel Lavender. She is the one who recommended V HOtel Lavender to me. And i think she has recommended a good hotel to me. Overall i lovethis hotel.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Jazreel H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great stay!
Easy MRT access, room is nice, good value
My stay at V Hotel Lavender was nice. I chose this hotel in the first place due to its link to the MRT station. Super super convenient for those who will travel around singapore by MRT, As MRT station is located just next to the hotel. As for the room itself i think is quite nice, price for the room is fair as well compare to VALUE Hotel. Overall my stay was great and i am satisfy with the hotel.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Mei T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
GOOD LOCATION, CENTRALLY LOCATED
GOOD LOCATION, CENTRALLY LOCATED, EASY ACCESS MRT
GOOD LOCATION, CENTRALLY LOCATED, EASY ACCESS MRT, GOT 24 HOURS FOOD COURT, BUT WIFI NEED TO PAY EXTRA. BREAKFAST NOT SO NICE. BUT THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Yao-Po W. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
The building is located at one of MRT exit.
good location, cheap, and clean
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Siao H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
simple room
location location location
not up to expectation. rather expensive and room has a smell.
Reviewed December 11, 2013