arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24262 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24262 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Thanachai K.
Thailand
March 02, 2016
Convenience location next to MRT but room was not clean
This Hotel is located in extremely convenience location next to Lavender MRT station. The price is quite reasonable with free WIFI complimentary. The hotel is also located next to many food stores such as Kopitiam (24Hr food center), Burger King, Toastbox and etc. Therefore, it's easy to have breakfast. I've got room with nice river view. However, the bedroom and bath room are a bit small without good ventilation system (no window, no ventilation fan). The bathroom smell came out in the bedroom. The house keeping staff was not meet the 4-star hotel standard. The cleanliness was not good.

Cherie N.
Vietnam
March 02, 2016
Great place overall, need more attention to details
Everything was great except some minor down points: The shower head in our bathroom keep falling down due to some technical error. I expect to write a longer special request next time.

Susan L.
Indonesia
March 02, 2016
Near to mrt and food
Near to mrt,mcd,bk
Room is not so small. Toilet is clean n new. Swimming pool is big. Breakfast not so good. So so..

Shireender K.
Malaysia
March 02, 2016
Bad Customer Service
Location

Astrid S.
Indonesia
March 01, 2016
Good location
Only stay here if you are travelling on your own as the place is super busy and not family friendly. The most convenient and positive factor about this hotel is its proximity to the MRT station which is only a stone throw away.

Ling C.
Malaysia
March 01, 2016
The best part is the hotel close to mrt station.
Stayed for 2 nights. Lucky to get free upgraded to deluxe room. The room is small which same for all Singapore hotels. The hotel is near to the city with a few mrt stations. There are coffee shop and kopitiam downstairs which u can fill ur stomach anytime. It will be better with wider breakfast spread. Overall a pleasant stay.

Tien K.
Vietnam
February 29, 2016
Good location to go in singapore
The hotel locates at best place nearby MRT which is preferable to catch the train. Other than that, hotel room is very small but clean and tidy.

sugianto S.
Indonesia
February 29, 2016
near mrt
near mrt

Grace P.
Philippines
February 29, 2016
Lavender Experience
We'll come back for sure!

SHI H.
Malaysia
February 29, 2016
Poor Clealiness, Cannot connect Wifi in Room
I found out the towel and bedsheet have very obvious dark spot on it. The heater not working for 1st hour. I am not able to connect to wifi in our room during my stay and the staff not even helping on their suggestion to restart phone or their router. Except near with MRT and I do not find it is worth for money.