Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24701 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24701 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

NATTHAKIT L.
Thailand
December 02, 2013
Good location but BF is poor and very slow wi-fi
Location

Martha Y.
Indonesia
December 02, 2013
nice & comfy to go everywhere, near mrt station
good location, comfortable room, friendly staff

Marini K.
Malaysia
December 02, 2013
Excellent Location, easy access to public transpor
Impressive Budget Hotel
We dont know how to rate this hotel, it's like between an average hotel and a budget hotel. It's like a upscale budget hotel? Whatever it is, we had a pleasant stay here and will definitely come back. The rooms are a tad small but it is very clean and comfortable. Location excellent as you can find an MRT station below. Easy access to mini markets, shops, restaurants, etc. The pool is awesome!! Overall totally recommended!

hyelim R.
South Korea
December 02, 2013
good location
location

SIEK S.
Malaysia
December 02, 2013
Business trip
Great location and near MRT Station,
Great location and near MRT Station, only disappointed is hotel staff very unfriendly when we check in.

SIEK S.
Malaysia
December 02, 2013
Business trip
Great location and near MRT Station,
Great location and near MRT Station, only disappointed is hotel staff very unfriendly when we check in.

SIEK S.
Malaysia
December 02, 2013
Business trip
Great location and near MRT Station
Great location and near MRT Station, only disappointed is hotel staff very unfriendly when we check in.

Siti S.
Malaysia
December 02, 2013
Very bad bad service!
Location
The only good thing about this hotel is its great location being above mrt station. Only stayed for one night, but already experienced a really bad bad service. It took 4 phone calls and waited for almost 2 hours for them to send me an iron and iton board. No apologies, nothing. Never coming back! For what i paid, its totally not value for money.

burhan I.
Malaysia
December 02, 2013
Great family escapade....
centrally located, very close to MRT and food outlet.
Overall, it's a good hotel with a good baggage safe keeping facility. Swimming pool need to be upgraded due no circulating water thus make the water dirty and smelly. Fast check in and check out during peak hours is a good point to note at this hotel.

Krystle Y.
Singapore
December 02, 2013
Perfect for a 1 night stay
Location , staff, cleaniness
The front desk staff, Eric, was very attentive and helpful. So were his other colleagues.