Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24696 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24696 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

CHING L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Near Lavender MRT station
Easy access to public transport
Triple room is small but comfortable beds. WIFI can be improved
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Erwin S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Excellent location!
Location, price, and MRT station near hotel
Even the room is small, but me and my wife together with my 2 kids can enjoy the stay
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Dusty F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Clean Comfortable and Very Pleasant.
Close to MRT. Friendly staff kept our luggage for the day after check out. Clean and Reasonable price
Very happy, was clean comfortable and close to the MRT (right next to it). There is a 24hr shop next door and close to food outlets. The staff are happy to keep luggage for the day while we went sight seeing after check out. (they also did not charge us when we accidently slept in and had to do late check out at 1pm)
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Kean L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Very small room, toilet. Fantastic location
Ease of access to MRT, Food Court
Pleasant stay . Really enjoyed the delicious food at Food Court. Above all, ease of access to MRT even during the thunder storm. On the other hand, the room is small but bearable to me.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

rally M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
I was travelled with my family. Nice, clean hotel
Near to lavender mrt station, there are 24 hours kopitiam, mini market, wendy in hotel area.
Great, its 👍 value of money, great location, clean, nice staff
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Jesmine T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Cheap hotel, fast service, very basic.
Affordable pricing, fast service, gd location
1. Reasonably priced. 2. Location is good, near bus stops, train station and taxi stand. Supermarket, convenient stores are located near hotel which makes it convenient. Small eateries, cafe and fast food are just beside the hotel. 3. Fast service. Over 8counters at lobby which makes check in and out fast. Bell boy is there to help you with your luggage. 4. clean room. Very basic and standard room, rather old but basic & gd for a short stay.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Darren G. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice affordable hotel
Clean, good location and new
It was pleasant and convenient. This is a good hotel for short stay and it is affordable. Only issue was the check in is 2pm and checkout is 11am.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Beau G. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
good location
location, pool, view
If we went back to SG we would stay here again. One minute walk to MRT station. Rooms were nice, clean, and big enough for two and our luggage. Pool was nice but shaded most of the day. My only complaint is the hotel is packed with visitors and the wifi didnt work well in the rooms (we were initially charged $10 extra USD for it).
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Ah L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
convenient and very near mrt
clean, spacious, convenient
Overall it is above the average. Just that the hotel do not provide free wifi as we have to pay for it.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Susana K. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
We had an enjoyable stay
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Reviewed November 07, 2013