Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24726 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24726 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

S F. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Value for money
Very pleasant stay
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Ruby T. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good hotel Great value
Its a good hotel, nice location also easy to find food, i will back again
Reviewed April 23, 2016

viraj L. from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Don't go there
Rooms are too small. Maybe for just a day if u r concerned about the budget.utter waste of money
Reviewed April 22, 2016

erika C. from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Solo traveller
Check in staff were so busy chatting with each other that he didn't bother to explain any facilities the hotel has or how wifi works
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Ellen A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great location
Will be back soon
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Ashariyanti P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice stay
The location is superb. A mile stone from lavender mrt station and bus stop, surrounds by variety foodcourt. The staff is very nice n helpfull. Room is ok beside the slippery tile. I didnt mind with the size. Next stay i desire to try the other v hotel at bencoolen..
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Mui M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Miserable room
Hotel definitely not a 4 star hotel, at most a 2.5 star hotel. The room and toilet is miserably small. Very bare minimum of toiletries provided. Location is excellent, just next to MRT. Staffs were friendly.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Roderick P. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
great location & food & service sucks
Hotel is great because of location is very near the Lavender train station. My only concerns are breakfast is not so good & if you requested for bucket of ice, they will tell you that ice is not available & you need to buy on the nearest convenience store.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

MEI L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Bathroom small and cramp
Room was ok but smallest shower I was ever in and room was quite old.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Wen W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great stay!!
Book this room for a day to relax! Room is nice! I love the swimming pool a lot! Location is perfect with food stall, shopping mall and drinking place around! Staff is super friendly too! No worry;)
Reviewed April 20, 2016