arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24224 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24224 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8 Ho K.
Singapore
September 23, 2013
Fantastic Location Worth the Money
Clean, Easy Access, Good Food Chain Restaurant
Fantastic, Subway below the hotel, fast food restaurant, Supermarket and very near to all major attraction in Singapore.

3 mauro N.
Italy
September 23, 2013
Terrible
none.......................
I may by spoiled being used to high standard hotels, but this is very much just for backpackers (will all respect for backpackers). towels suppoesd to be white where gey, with holes and dirt mark that not even thier washing machines could take away. no hand soap in the tolet, needed to call the housekeeping to get one. when abck in my room and looking for it i found it by change in the room drawer. if you need laundry to not hope to find the laundry bag. you need to go down to the reception to get the bag because, they say, not so many guests need that (they must be afraid guests steel a laundry plastic bag!). if you need ANYTHING you need to go down in the reception to get it: internet? go down to the reception to get your daily password and PAY IN ADVANCE. do you want your room keys when you check in? PAY all your stay IN ADVANCE please. I am sure that that's because if they let people to experience for 10 minutes their room and stay they would quit the hotel. i would have done that...neon lights everywhere, corridors, lobby, room...a drugstore warehouse would have been much a warmer environment that this hotel...good luck if you want to stay there

7.7 kokwon L.
Singapore
September 23, 2013
Good and plesant
good location , big windows , clean room
The stay was good . It is located just on top of the MRT station which is very good for transportation . Ample of shops below the hotel which make it convenient. However there is no complimentary parking for hotel guest.

6.7 Taiki T.
Japan
September 23, 2013
Convenient
Convenient

6 Sunny S.
Indonesia
September 23, 2013
Saving my time with easy access to MRT Station
Just a few MRT Station from Airport, Very Closed to MRT Station Lavender , 24 hour Fast Food Resto in the same building complex
The reception staff shall more smile at the guests as this will show the friendliness and try to give some free time for internet.

8 jasmine D.
Indonesia
September 22, 2013
good location because close by MRT
location and clean room
satisfied,very convenient for transportation such as MRT.The only thing not all taxi driver knows where is located .

8.3 MARTINUS T.
Indonesia
September 22, 2013
Pleasant and easy stay
Compact, simple and public transportation are the best.
The hotel was so clean and all of facilities/amenities were in working order. Although the room was a bit small and compact, but all what you need were there. Two thumbs up for the hotel designer. But for this occasion, I would like to recommend the room is for 2 adults only (+ 1 infant), since it was quiet cramp when we bring our 3 year old son (with a bunch of toys) with us. Any else, it was very nice. The surrounding it is very handy if you don't want to have meal from the hotel, the food-court is open 24 hr, bakery shop and food stalls are open early until 10 p.m. If you need any other else, a mini market is just in the corner. It was mentioned that MRT station is not far from this hotel, but actually for us, it's just like at your next door. It's really comfy, just a lift door or an escalator away.

8 Sucipto A.
Indonesia
September 22, 2013
Nice Stay, Easy Access to Public Transport
Close to MRT Station, Close to Foodcourt and Clean Room

8.7 fitra H.
Indonesia
September 22, 2013
it's a strategic n great hotel
fun,fearless,and near access to MRT

7.7 hary W.
Indonesia
September 21, 2013
Good location
Near MRT, near cheap restaurant, friendly staff
good location, friendly staff, surrounded by restaurant and mini mart