arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24237 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24237 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

6.3 Jessica L.
Indonesia
September 13, 2013
Good place and good access to MRT
MRT Nearby, value for money and great access to town
Unfortunately you don't have good free Wi-Fi, please provide free wi-fi in the rooms, that would increase good points of your hotel.

6 Eva J.
Indonesia
September 13, 2013
nice area, nice room
good area, good spa, good food
good food good area nice room nice bathroom near to airport near to mrt good spa good food

6 Koon G.
Malaysia
September 12, 2013
good location, right opposite mrt station
good location, wifi and friendly staff
This is my second time staying, ckean rooms with helpful staff Very nice location, directly opposite mrt station n very near my office

5.7 Ma O.
Philippines
September 12, 2013
the room was small but clean
mrt access
ok although my booking in agoda was room with wifi but when i print out the receipt it is not specified. I was nit able to claim it during our stay.

6 Ng J.
Malaysia
September 12, 2013
Convenience location
location, convenience
the room is clean , unfortunately the food is only so so. not so tastely.

5.3 Kim C.
Malaysia
September 12, 2013
The room itself is good; staff are unfriendly.
very near to kallang mrt.
The receptionists are averagely unfriendly and they did not apologise by saying sorry when they did a mistake. The breakfast was also horrible. Overall service is terrible. The internet connection is bad as well though each phone or electronic device connection require $10 for 24 hours.

7.3 Anthony C.
United Kingdom
September 12, 2013
Good value hotel in a good location.
Clean, Light, Good Location
It was a pleasant hotel. The wifi is OK considering the cost of it. The pool is nice and big. There are large windows in the rooms.

3.7 RINA S.
Indonesia
September 12, 2013
Very small bathroom and room
Fast cek in and cek out only
Very disspointed,expensive rate,very small bathroom,romm was so noisy

9.7 Devita M.
Indonesia
September 12, 2013
good hotel
valuable hotel, clean, near mrt station
i would like to stay here again, for pleasure or bussines.. near mrt station make easy to travel everywhere. and if i got tired at night.. the hotel are near.. i love this hotel..

9.3 Devita M.
Indonesia
September 12, 2013
love this hotel
nice staff, clean room, near mrt station
i love stayed in here.. comfort hotel.. nearst mrt station. better performance,