Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24739 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24739 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Anthony K.
Australia
October 06, 2013
Centrally located - little else
Centrally located, lovely bed, nice staff
NO BEDSIDE LIGHTS - had to get out of bed and cross the room to turn off the lights after reading in bed. Thank goodness that the room was small - it was billed as a Superior room but I fail to see how that was so. There was only ONE bedside table beside the bed. Toilet paper dispenser located 30cms above my right shoulder!! Possibly the WORST breakfast we have EVER eaten anywhere we have previously travelled. Despite all this the, Staff were most efficient and helpful. The Internet access had to be renewed daily and if NOT continually used, it dropped out and had to be reset. We had been allotted 4 hangers for our 6 day stay!! Twice, our room had not been cleaned by 3p.m...when we questioned this, we were told it would be done by 7p.m., and it was.

Xiaobo W.
China
October 06, 2013
room is small
good location
The room is small but good location. it could use public transport direct from Changi Airport to hotel.

DONG P.
China
October 06, 2013
close to mrt. and close to cbd
clean, good location, easy to airport
30min by mrt to reach airport. located beside to mrt station. Has 24 hours food court downstairs. Small room but clean enough

NADHIRAH R.
Singapore
October 06, 2013
5 star room
Big comfortable bed, Classy interior
It was a reasonable deal - cheap and nice hotel rooms, so no complaints at all. Very big and comfortable bed, clean room.

LIM L.
Malaysia
October 05, 2013
rated 4 star but overall it deserved 2-3 star only
fast internet, good location above mrt station, triple room.
not very impressed with the price that we paid, room was small, bathroom was very small and amenities was not up to 4 star standard. very dissappointed.

Irene A.
Hong Kong
October 05, 2013
Superb Convenient
Locates right next to MRT, Clean room and comfortable bed
Overall it's good just there're some kids making lots of noise outside our rooms early in the morning

Rully H.
Indonesia
October 04, 2013
good condition, central located
Fast Internet, Very near to Lavender MRT station, Friendly staff
Very clean and tidy room. The location of the hotel is very near to MRT station. Easy and convenient. The price are very reasonable. Thanks.

Troy D.
United States
October 04, 2013
Easy stay
Location to transport, clean, affordable
After travelling trough Asia and booking this hotel because it was one of the cheapest I was surprised at how nice it was. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, view was awesome and its right on the main line from the airport.

Vipat K.
Thailand
October 04, 2013
Close to MRT, but noisy room
Close to MRT
Staff are friendly. We did not experience any delay during check-in and check-out. I guess wall is very thin and we can hear noises very easily. On the second night of our stay, they forgot to give us towels and replenish our toiletry. Although we had a decent stay, we would probably try a different hotel next time we visit.

Chee L.
Malaysia
October 04, 2013
Comfortable stay at city
Clean environment, close to foodcourts, city centre.