arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24224 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24224 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7 Linda W.
Indonesia
August 20, 2013
Overall okay to me
Good location, clean and can book for family.
It's good. very near to shopping centre, easy to access to mrt.

7 Alain S.
Indonesia
August 20, 2013
Comfortable bed, small room and shower stall
Close to MRT, hawker food downstairs, clean room.
Overall comfortable stay. However room size was small. I had a triple room, however it's hard even to walk inside the room. Bathroom and shower stall is quite small -- no chance of moving your body inside the shower stall and not touching the wall or water valve. Get in, go to bed/take a shower/take a nap, get out. Hawker-style food aplenty downstairs.

7.7 wong F.
Malaysia
August 20, 2013
comfortable
clean, friendly staff and not far away from center of s'pore
comfortable with clean room. there is a food court nearby with a variety of nice food.

3.3 Chamila P.
Sri Lanka
August 20, 2013
Not satisfied 1st room was stinking
Only convenient thing was the MRT station which was close by.
Staff not friendly and supportive. the rooms were very basic and cramped up, including the bathroom. This hotel did not even provide a simple item like a face towel.Breakfast was very very basic.

8.7 Li L.
Malaysia
August 20, 2013
Had a great stay and experience
Location, easy to public transport, easy assess for food
Excellent experience and easy assess to the public transport.

6 Jimmy E.
Indonesia
August 20, 2013
nice hotel
near kopi tiam , near mrt station , lot of taxi
Wonderfull hotel next trip when i go to spore i will stay here again

8 novi N.
Indonesia
August 20, 2013
convinient
easy access to mrt station, food court behind the hotel,nice pool
Very convinient. Mrt station just below the hotel, lits of food selection in the food court behind the hotel.hotel food is nice.swimming pool and gym facility are very nice. Have maasage chair on poolside and maasage service as well at reasonable price.no need to worry about cab service since a lot of cab will drive by the hotel.

7.3 David Y.
United Kingdom
August 20, 2013
Super location.very functional, clean.good staff
Location very convenient.
Great we loved Singapore and hotel very central.Would recommend this hotel to friends and go there again

6.7 Janice C.
Malaysia
August 19, 2013
convenient and comfortable
close to Publice transport and lots of good restaurants. Comfortable and convenient .
pleasant and comfortable and clean too. Worth the money I paid and saved a lot of time and easy to locate the hotel. Nice location as the hotel is near to almost all the attractions in Singapore. This is my second time at the hotel and l find it most convenient,especially the food court near the hotel. The breakfast was good too and l will stay there again on my next trip

7.7 Ying K.
Singapore
August 19, 2013
Convenient location near MRT
Cheap, clean and convenient location to MRT