arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24213 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24213 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7.2 Meilina I.
Indonesia
February 15, 2016
Strategic Hotel
Near MRT station and Bus station Many foodstall

7.7 Fanny W.
Indonesia
February 15, 2016
room fine but bathroom was small
location, easy to find retaurant/dine
Firstly i chose V hotel because its location is near the place i want to go. The room itself was fine but bathroom was so small. The shower area was so narrow that u can bump to the wall while rinse ur body). Positive thing that i got upgraded to the bigger room by front desk. It has nice view too.

8 Hsin-Hung L.
Taiwan
February 15, 2016
Very good location
Good location; Nearby 24hr food court; Very convenient to the airport
Location is very good. Room is very narrow. Cannot prevent the noise from the corridor.

7.6 Ruby T.
Indonesia
February 14, 2016
Clean Hotel
the hotel is very near to MRT station, its very convinient

6.4 David O.
Singapore
February 14, 2016
Cheap and good with do not complain mindset
Rooms is small (really) Crowded and lift is always pack as if you are queuing for the train. Beware of peak period lift timing. The good thing is the strategic location and pricing for self group tours. Is a class higher than the pack packer hostel. Good for real budget traveller

8.4 Paul F.
Singapore
February 14, 2016
Location!
I booked this for my family members visiting overseas. So location was the key factor!!! It was 5mins down the rd from my home and central to get everywhere else...

8.3 michael J.
Australia
February 14, 2016
reliable standard and good location
location, price, consistent standard

7.6 WONG Y.
Malaysia
February 14, 2016
Good location hotel
My second stay in V hotel lavender, it was great too... I like the location, we took 20min MRT train from Changi Airport to reach. Check in & out were fast....Lavender MRT station just right beside hotel which make it easy to go around central of Singapore...will choose this hotel again next time.

10 Pischa S.
Thailand
February 13, 2016
good
near MRT, good service

8.3 Thi D.
Australia
February 13, 2016
Room is small, poor furniture great location
Location
First night air conditioning problem, stay at 25 degree and can't adjust, fix next day. Furniture is poor, same as 3 stars or lower. Location is good