arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24214 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24214 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7.7 Febrina G.
Indonesia
August 13, 2013
Nice and okay
Strategic, good quality and good location
It is great but a liitle bit expensive for thin kind of hotel

8.7 Jose S.
Philippines
August 13, 2013
Centrally located with nice friendly staff
location, staff, room
it is centrally located with easy access to the MRT. There are snack bars at the ground floor and convenience stores for your everyday needs like water, sodas, etc. The staff are very friendly, patient and accomodating. The rooms are clean and secured. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends

8 Jose S.
Philippines
August 13, 2013
Great location!
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean rooms
It was a quick 3-night stay at this hotel. it is centrally located with easy access to the MRT. There are snack bars at the ground floor and convenience stores for your everyday needs like water, sodas, etc. The staff are very friendly, patient and accomodating. The rooms are clean and secured. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends

6 Omar B.
Italy
August 13, 2013
close to the tram.
close to the tram, small rooms but stylish
small rooms. you can not open the windows. no breakfast. very close to the tram. superb location which makes it very good.

7 Eddie P.
Philippines
August 12, 2013
quick access to the MRT hotel
great location, friendly staff and easy access to cheap restaurants in the food court
Our stay in the hotel was very pleasant and safe. There was a water heater in the room which is a life saver for us on a budget with food. But even when we finished all our instant noodles; we have a ton of cheap dishes available right below the hotel; a Singaporean food court. It is a good place for a family to stay as the surroundings establishments are family friendly and I saw a few police men strolling in the streets.

8 Madeleine C.
Philippines
August 12, 2013
Comfortable
Accommodating staffs, accessible to mrt stations, near restaurants.
The location was really nice, the mrt was just beside the hotel. The staff was very accommodating, specially Milton, who assisted my daughter when she was having a problem upon checking in. be just behind the hotel, there's a food court that's open 24 hrs.

9 Linda O.
Indonesia
August 12, 2013
Great stay
Like the location, very near to MRT and easy to find food

8 Febrina G.
Indonesia
August 12, 2013
Nice n okay
Strategic, good quality and best location
We are happy with this hotel but i think quite expensive for this kind of hotel.

3 SOUMIK C.
India
August 12, 2013
Bot good service
Simply Nothing..
the room was small, toilet was too tiny.. and the service is not good

8 Hanna H.
Indonesia
August 12, 2013
nice,clean n comfortable hotel
Friendly staff,centrally located n clean room