Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24696 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24696 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Eva J. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
nice area, nice room
good area, good spa, good food
good food good area nice room nice bathroom near to airport near to mrt good spa good food
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Koon G. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in August 2013
good location, right opposite mrt station
good location, wifi and friendly staff
This is my second time staying, ckean rooms with helpful staff Very nice location, directly opposite mrt station n very near my office
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Ma O. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
the room was small but clean
mrt access
ok although my booking in agoda was room with wifi but when i print out the receipt it is not specified. I was nit able to claim it during our stay.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Ng J. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Convenience location
location, convenience
the room is clean , unfortunately the food is only so so. not so tastely.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Kim C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
The room itself is good; staff are unfriendly.
very near to kallang mrt.
The receptionists are averagely unfriendly and they did not apologise by saying sorry when they did a mistake. The breakfast was also horrible. Overall service is terrible. The internet connection is bad as well though each phone or electronic device connection require $10 for 24 hours.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Anthony C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good value hotel in a good location.
Clean, Light, Good Location
It was a pleasant hotel. The wifi is OK considering the cost of it. The pool is nice and big. There are large windows in the rooms.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

RINA S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Very small bathroom and room
Fast cek in and cek out only
Very disspointed,expensive rate,very small bathroom,romm was so noisy
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Devita M. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good hotel
valuable hotel, clean, near mrt station
i would like to stay here again, for pleasure or bussines.. near mrt station make easy to travel everywhere. and if i got tired at night.. the hotel are near.. i love this hotel..
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Devita M. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
love this hotel
nice staff, clean room, near mrt station
i love stayed in here.. comfort hotel.. nearst mrt station. better performance,
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Nur Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Awesome stay
Location & Comfortable
Near to Train & food centre. Easy to locate the hotel. City hotel. Comfortable bed
Reviewed September 12, 2013